Health Sciences Campus Joint Health and Safety Committee

Committee membership

M - Management    W - Worker Member   E - Ex Officio

Role Member Department Affiliation Extension
E Doug Dye Safety Office Resource Person 35613
W Monica Hoang Graduate Student Graduate Students Association  
W Robin Andrade School of Pharmacy University of Waterloo Staff Association (UWSA) 21348
M Trenny McGinnis School of Pharmacy School of Pharmacy 84404
W Emmanuel Ho School of Pharmacy Faculty Association of the University of Waterloo (FAUW) 21372
W Larry Robinson Plant Operations CUPE    84000
W Terry Li School of Pharmacy University of Waterloo Staff Association (UWSA)    21316

Resource persons

Name Department Extension

Linda Brogden

Alternate: Karen Parkinson

Occupational Health 36264/30338

Megan Hannath (Secretary)

School of Pharmacy
Monica Tudorancea School of Pharmacy 21348
Munaza Saleem UW Society of Pharmacy Students (SOPhS)  
Randy Jardin/Dan Mercer UW Police Services 35992

Committee minutes and documents

Access committee meeting minutes, terms of reference, guidelines, and annual reports.