General Inquiries

Collaborate on Research, Hire an Intern, Submit a Project

Joanne Adair

Experiential Learning and Business Engagement Coordinator

General inquiries

Marion Brown

Administrative Manager

Undergraduate Studies

Environment and Business

Cheri Oestreich

Undergraduate Administrator

Jenn Lynes

Program Director

International Development

Karen Robertson

Undergraduate Administrator

Bruce Frayne

Program Director

Graduate Studies

Environment and Business

Teresa Wilson

Graduate Administrator

Amelia Clarke

Program Director

Economic Development & Innovation, Development Practice, and Sustainability Management

Janine Dietrich

Graduate Program Administrator

Tara Vinodrai

Program Director

Economic Development and Innovation

Larry Swatuk

Program Director

Development Practice

Steven B. Young

Program Director

Sustainability Management

Mailing address and fax number

School of Environment, Enterprise and Development
Faculty of Environment
Environment 3 (EV3)
University of Waterloo
200 University Avenue West
Waterloo, ON N2L 3G1

Fax: 519-746-2031