THIS SITE

Dr. Bruce Frayne Portrait

Bruce Frayne

Associate Professor

Program Director, International Development


bfrayne@uwaterloo.ca

519-888-4567 x38479

EV3 4251

   

Teferi Mergo

Teferi Mergo

Adjunct Assistant Professor

tmergo@uwaterloo.ca

519-885-1460 ext. 208

STP 227 

   

Prateep Nayak

Prateep Nayak

Assistant Professor


pnayak@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567 x33112
EV3 4221

   

Paul Parker

Paul Parker

Associate Dean, Strategic Initiatives; Professor

Director, Economic Development Program

pparker@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567 x32791
EV3 4259

   

silhouette of person

Julie Kate Seirlis

Assistant Professor

jseirlis@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-1460 x25222
STP 206

   

Simron Singh

Simron Singh

Associate Professor

Associate Dean, Graduate Studies; Director, Master of Development Practice (MDP)

simron.singh@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567 x33111
EV3 4227

   

Larry Swatuk

Larry Swatuk

Associate Professor

lswatuk@uwaterloo.ca

519-888-4567 x38615

EV3 4253

   

Janine Dietrich Headshot

Janine Dietrich

Graduate Program Administrator

Local Economic Development, Development Practice, Sustainability Management

janine.dietrich@uwaterloo.ca

519-888-4567 x38189

EV3 4269

   
Grainne Ryder

Grainne Ryder

Manager, International Work Experience

International Development, Master of Development Practice

gryder@uwaterloo.ca

519-885-1460 x25201

STP 207