THIS SITE

Amelia Clarke

Amelia Clarke

Associate Professor

Director of the Master of Environment and Business (MEB) Program

amelia.clarke@uwaterloo.ca

519-888-4567 x38910

EV3 4229

   

Marie-Claire Cordonier Segger

Marie-Claire Cordonier Segger

Professor

marie-claire.cordoniersegger@uwaterloo.ca

519-888-4567 ext. 

EV3 4238

Biographical Statement:

Neil Craik

Neil Craik

Associate Professor

ncraik@uwaterloo.ca

519-888-4567 x36578

EV3 4217

   

Goretty Dias

Goretty Dias

Assistant Professor

gdias@uwaterloo.ca

519-888-4567 x38571

EV3 4249

   

Blair Feltmate headshot.

Blair Feltmate

Head, Intact Centre on Climate Adaptation (ICCA)


bfeltmate@uwaterloo.ca

226-339-3506

EV3 4273

   

Bruce Frayne headshot

Bruce Frayne

Director, School of Environment, Enterprise and Development; Associate Professor

Director of School of Environment, Enterprise and Development


bfrayne@uwaterloo.ca

519-888-4567 x38479

EV3 4251

   

Sean Geobey Headshot

Sean Geobey

Assistant Professor


sean.geobey@uwaterloo.ca

519-888-4567 x 38680

EV3 4261

follow Dr. Geobey on Twitter @sgeobey

   

Komal Habib Headshot

Komal Habib

Assistant Professor

komal.habib@uwaterloo.ca

519-888-4567 x30569

EV3 4247

Heather Hall headshot with building in background

Heather M. Hall

Assistant Professor

h.hall@uwaterloo.ca

519-888-4567 x37819

EV3 4263

Jenn Lynes

Jennifer Lynes

Associate Professor

Program Director Environment and Business Undergraduate Program


jklynes@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567 x35487
EV3 4237

   

silhouette of person

Patricia MacDonald

Instructor

patricia.macdonald@uwaterloo.ca

519-888-4567 x31898

EV3 4269

 
Teferi Mergo

Teferi Mergo

Adjunct Assistant Professor

tmergo@uwaterloo.ca

519-885-1460 ext. 208

STP 227 

   

Prateep Nayak

Prateep Nayak

Assistant Professor


pnayak@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567 x33112
EV3 4221

   

Paul Parker

Paul Parker

Associate Dean, Strategic Initiatives; Professor

Director, Economic Development Program

pparker@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567 x32791
EV3 4259

   

silhouette of person

Julie Kate Seirlis

Assistant Professor

jseirlis@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-1460 x25222
STP 206

   

Simron Singh

Simron Singh

Associate Dean, Graduate Studies; Associate Professor

Associate Dean, Graduate Studies

simron.singh@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567 x33111
EV3 4227

   

Larry Swatuk

Larry Swatuk

Director, Master of Development Practice (MDP); Associate Professor

Director, Master of Development Practice (MDP)

lswatuk@uwaterloo.ca

519-888-4567 x38615

EV3 4253

   

Jason Thistlethwaite Headshot

Jason Thistlethwaite

Assistant Professor


j2thistl@uwaterloo.ca

519-888-4567 x39102

EV3 4267

 

Tara Vinodrai

Tara Vinodrai

Associate Professor

Program Director Local Economic Development


tvinodrai@uwaterloo.ca

519-888-4567 x33278

EV3 4231

   

Olaf Weber

Olaf Weber

Program Director, Sustainability Management; Professor

Program Director, Sustainability Management; Professor

oweber@uwaterloo.ca

519-888-4567 x38065

EV3 4233

   

Frances Westley Headshot

Frances Westley

JW McConnell Chair in Social Innovation

fwestley@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567 x36052
EV3 4257

   

Michael Wood

Michael Wood

Assistant Professor
Steven B. Young Photo

Steven B. Young

Associate Professor

sb.young@uwaterloo.ca

519-888-4567 x38419

EV3 4243

   

Graham Brown headshot

Graham Brown

Adjunct Professor

ggbrown@uwaterloo.ca

519-888-4567 x25229