John Abraham Headshot

John Abraham

Continuing Lecturer, Manager of International Work Placements

j9abraha@uwaterloo.ca
519-885-1460, ext. 25201
EV3 4271

Graham Brown head shot

Graham Brown

Adjunct Professor
Amelia Clarke

Amelia Clarke

Associate Professor & Associate Dean of Research

amelia.clarke@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 48910
EV3 4229

Head shot of Marie-Claire Cordonier-Segger

Marie-Claire Cordonier-Segger

Professor

marie-claire.cordoniersegger@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 42525
EV3 4238

headshot of neil craik

Neil Craik

Professor

ncraik@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 43278
EV3 4231

Goretty Dias

Goretty Dias

Associate Professor

gdias@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 48571
EV3 4251

profile picture of amr elalfy

Amr ElAlfy

Lecturer

aelalfy@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 40588
EV3 4326

Bruce Frayne

Bruce Frayne

Professor & Director of SEED

bfrayne@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 48479
EV3 4217

headshot of sean geobey

Sean Geobey

Assistant Professor

sean.geobey@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 48680
EV3 4261

Komal Habib

Komal Habib

Assistant Professor

komal.habib@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 40569
EV3 4247

Heather M. Hall

Heather M. Hall

Assistant Professor

h.hall@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 47819
EV3 4263

Jenn Lynes

Jennifer Lynes

Associate Professor

jklynes@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 45487
EV3 4237

Cameron McCordic Headshot

Cameron McCordic

Assistant Professor

c2mccordic@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 41898
EV3 4239

Teferi Mergo

Teferi Mergo

Assistant Professor

tmergo@uwaterloo.ca
519-885-1460, ext. 25208
STP 227

Juan Moreno-Cruz

Juan Moreno-Cruz

Associate Professor & Canada Research Chair

juan.moreno-cruz@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 46578
EV3 4257

Dan Murray Head Shot

Dan Murray

Lecturer

d4murray@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 48909
EV3 4241

Prateep Nayak

Prateep Nayak

Associate Professor & Associate Director of Graduate Studies

pnayak@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 43112
EV3 4221
 

Paul Parker

Paul Parker

Professor & Director, Economic Development Program

pparker@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, X.42791
EVO 1003

Head shot of Ines

Ines Raimundo

Adjunct Professor

Dr. Inês M. Raimundo is an Associate Professor of Human Geography at Eduardo Mondlane University, Mozambique, where she serves as Head of the Department of Academic Assurance in the Arts and Social Sciences Faculty.

Julie Kate Seirlis Headshot

Julie Kate Seirlis

Continuing Lecturer

jseirlis@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-1460, ext. 25222
STP 206

Simron Singh Headshot

Simron Singh

Professor & Associate Dean of Graduate Studies

simron.singh@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 43111
EV3 4227

Larry Swatuk

Larry Swatuk

Professor

lswatuk@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 48615
EV3 4253

Jason Thistlethwaite

Jason Thistlethwaite

Associate Professor

j2thistl@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 49102
EV3 4267

Pages