Maha Abdelbaset

Maha Abdelbaset

Master's Student

Contact Information: m5abdelb@uwaterloo.ca

Supervisor: Prateep Nayak

Personal Profiles:

LinkedIn: Maha Sobhey

Google Scholar: Maha Abdelbasat

Research Interests:

Rosina Amoah Agyapong

Rosina Amoah Agyapong

Master's Student

Contact Information
arosinaa@uwaterloo.ca

Maryam Mohiuddin Ahmed

Maryam Mohiuddin Ahmed

PhD Student

Contact Information: maryam.mohiuddinahmed@uwaterloo.ca

Supervisors: Amelia Clarke, Sean Geobey and Olaf Weber

Personal Profiles:

Blessing Ajayi

Blessing Ajayi

PhD Student

Contact Information
b2ajayi@uwaterloo.ca

Adwoa Appiah

Adwoa Appiah

PhD Student

Contact information: adwoa.appiah@uwaterloo.ca

Supervisor: Marie-Claire Cordonier-Segger

Personal Profile:

LinkedIn: Adwoa Boatemaa Appiah

Research Interests:

Mirza Ibrahim Baig

Mirza Ibrahim Baig

Master's Student

Contact Information: mi2baig@uwaterloo.ca

Supervisor: Prateep Nayak

Personal Profile:

LinkedIn: Mirza Ibrahim Baig

Research Interests:

Muhammad Moaz Tariq Bajwa

Muhammad Moaz Tariq Bajwa

PhD Student

Contact Information
mmbajwa@uwaterloo.ca

Vandana Bharti

Vandana Bharti

Master's Student

Contact Information
vbharti@uwaterloo.ca

Samarendra Bhattacharya

Samarendra Bhattacharya

PhD Student

Contact Information
s74bhattacharya@uwaterloo.ca

David Benjamin Billedeau

David Benjamin Billedeau

PhD Student

Contact Information
dbbilledeau@uwaterloo.ca 

Sandra Biskupovic

Sandra Biskupovic

Master's Student

Contact Information
abiskupo@uwaterloo.ca

Tatianna Brierley

Tatianna Brierley

Master's Student

Contact Information
tmbrierl@uwaterloo.ca

Sean Campbell

Sean Campbell

PhD Student

Contact Information
sean.campbell@uwaterloo.ca

Angie Cerilli

Angie Cerilli

PhD Student

Contact Information: acerilli@uwaterloo.ca

Supervisor: Goretty Dias

Personal Profile:

LinkedIn: Angie Cerilli

Research Interests:

Julie Cook

Julie Cook

PhD Candidate & Lecturer

Contact Information
jcook@uwaterloo.ca

Stephanie Cortinovis

Stephanie Rose Cortinovis

Master's Student

Contact Information: srcortin@uwaterloo.ca

Supervisor: Neil Craik

Personal Profiles:

LinkedIn: Stephanie Rose Cortinovis

Facebook: Stephanie Cortinovis

Research Interests:

Elaina Cox

Elaina Cox

Master's Student

Contact Information: e2999cox@uwaterloo.ca

Supervisor: Marie-Claire Cordonier-Segger

Personal Profile:

LinkedIn: Elaina Cox

Research Interests:

Durgham Darwazeh

Durgham Darwazeh

PhD Student

Contact Information
226-581-2759
ddarwazeh@uwaterloo.ca

Amaryah deGroot

Amaryah deGroot

PhD Student

Contact Information
a9degroo@uwaterloo.ca

Erin Dykstra

Erin Dykstra

Master's Student

Contact Information
edykstra@uwaterloo.ca

Karen Farley

Karen Farley

Master's Student

Contact Information
karen.farley@uwaterloo.ca

Ira Robert Feldman

Ira Robert Feldman

PhD Student

Contact Information
irfeldma@uwaterloo.ca

Leah Feor

Leah Feor

PhD Student

Contact Information: lfeor@uwaterloo.ca

Supervisors: Amelia Clarke and Olaf Weber

Personal Profiles:

LinkedIn: Leah Feor

Twitter: @leahfeor

Sara Ford

Sara Ford

Master's Student

Contact Information
saford@uwaterloo.ca

Pages