David Benjamin Billedeau

David Benjamin Billedeau

PhD Student

Contact Information
dbbilledeau@uwaterloo.ca 

Danielle Lebre

Danielle Lebre

Master's Student

Contact Information
dlebre@uwaterloo.ca

Gayathri Valappil

Gayathri Valappil

Master's Student

Contact Information
gvalappi@uwaterloo.ca

Navya V Nair

Navya V Nair

Master's Student

Contact Information
navya.nair@uwaterloo.ca

Patrick Simon

Patrick Simon

Master's Student

Contact Information
P4simon@uwaterloo.ca

Tomomi Kawabata

Tomomi Kawabata

Master's Student

Contact Information
tkawabat@uwaterloo.ca 

Laura Blanco Murcia

Laura Blanco Murcia

PhD Student

Contact Information
lblancom@uwaterloo.ca

Kaylia Little

Kaylia Little

PhD Student

Contact Information
kaylia.little@uwaterloo.ca

Amanda Zhang

Amanda Zhang

Master's Student

Contact Information
m389zhan@uwaterloo.ca

Tatianna Brierley

Tatianna Brierley

Master's Student

Contact Information
tmbrierl@uwaterloo.ca

Durgham Darwazeh

Durgham Darwazeh

PhD Student

Contact Information
226-581-2759
ddarwazeh@uwaterloo.ca

Amaryah deGroot

Amaryah deGroot

PhD Student

Contact Information
a9degroo@uwaterloo.ca

Manna Sarah Jacob

Manna Sarah Jacob

Master's Student

Contact Information
manna.jacob@uwaterloo.ca

Rosina Amoah Agyapong

Rosina Amoah Agyapong

Master's Student

Contact Information
arosinaa@uwaterloo.ca

Sandra Biskupovic

Sandra Biskupovic

Master's Student

Contact Information
abiskupo@uwaterloo.ca

Muhammad Adil Rauf

Muhammad Adil Rauf

PhD Student

Contact Information
adil.rauf@uwaterloo.ca

Yi Yang

Yi Yang

Master's Student

Contact Information
y465yang@uwaterloo.ca

Onurcan Gokkaya

Onurcan Gokkaya

Master's Student

Contact Information
ogokkaya@uwaterloo.ca

Bhabishya Khaniya

Bhabishya Khaniya

Master's Student

Contact Information
bkhaniya@uwaterloo.ca

Rachel Krueger

Rachel Krueger

Master's Student

Contact Information
r3kruege@uwaterloo.ca

Tobi Oyewole

Tobi Oyewole

Master's Student

Contact Information
toyewole@uwaterloo.ca

Vandana Bharti

Vandana Bharti

Master's Student

Contact Information
vbharti@uwaterloo.ca

Nicholas Palaschuk

Nicholas Palaschuk

PhD Student

Contact Information
(204)-981-9075
npwpalaschuk@uwaterloo.ca

Helena Yeboah

Helena Yeboah

Master's Student

Contact Information
hyeboah@uwaterloo.ca

Pages