Jason Thistlethwaite Headshot

Jason Thistlethwaite

Assistant Professor

519-888-4567 x39102

EV3 4267


Joanne Adair Headshot

Joanne Adair

Experiential Learning and Business Engagement

519-888-4567 x38154

EV3 4213

Marion Brown

Marion Brown

Administrative Manager

519-888-4567 x38540

EV3 4211

Janine Dietrich Headshot

Janine Dietrich

Graduate Program Administrator

Local Economic Development, Development Practice, Sustainability Management

519-888-4567 x38189

EV3 4269

silhouette of person

Sharon Jones

Program Administrator

Economic Development

519-888-4567 ext. 32437

EV3 4279

Cheri Oestreich

Cheri Oestreich

Undergraduate Administrator

Environment and Business

519-888-4567 x32796

EV3 4209

Nina Ripley

Nina Ripley

Program Coordinator

Waterloo Institute for Social Innocation and Resilience (WISIR)

519-888-4567 x31262

EV3 4334

Karen Robertson

Karen Robertson

Undergraduate Administrative Coordinator

International Development

519-888-4567 x38965

EV3 4207

Grainne Ryder

Grainne Ryder

Manager, International Work Experience

International Development, Master of Development Practice

519-885-1460 x25201

STP 207


Teresa Wilson headshot

Teresa Wilson

Graduate Program Administrator

Master of Environment and Business

519-888- 4567 x.38539

EV1 105