John Abraham Headshot

John Abraham

Continuing Lecturer, Manager of International Work Placements

j9abraha@uwaterloo.ca
519-885-1460, ext. 25201
EV3 4271

Jon Beale

Jon Beale

Manager of SDSN Canada

jon.beale@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 47667
EV3 4271

Marion Brown

Marion Brown

Administrative Manager

ma4brown@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 48540
EV3 4211

Bruce Frayne

Bruce Frayne

Professor & Director of SEED

bfrayne@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 48479
EV3 4217

Dragana Kostic

Dragana Kostic

Graduate Program Administrator (on leave)

Sustainability Management (MES and PhD)
Master of Economic Development and Innovation (MEDI)

dragana.kostic@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 48189
EV3 4213

Prateep Nayak

Prateep Nayak

Associate Professor & Associate Director of Graduate Studies

pnayak@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 43112
EV3 4221
 

Cheri Oestreich profile pic

Cheri Oestreich

Undergraduate Program Administrator

Environment and Business (ENBUS)

cmoestreich@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 42796
EV3 4209

Karen Robertson

Karen Robertson

Undergraduate Program Administrator

International Development (INDEV)

krobertson@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 48965
EV3 4207

Michael O. Wood

Michael O. Wood

Continuing Lecturer & Associate Director of Undergraduate Studies

michael.wood@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 47559
EV3 4223

Steven B. Young

Steven B. Young

Associate Professor & Associate Director of Graduate Studies

sb.young@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 48419
EV3 4243

pic of Angie

Angie Hildebrand

Graduate Program Administrator

Sustainability Management (MES and PhD)
Master of Economic Development and Innovation (MEDI)

a.hildebrand@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 47039
EV3 4213