Jon Beale

Jon Beale

Manager of SDSN Canada

jon.beale@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 37667
EV3 4271

Marion Brown

Marion Brown

Administrative Manager

ma4brown@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 38540
EV3 4211

Amelia Clarke

Amelia Clarke

Associate Professor & Associate Dean of Research

amelia.clarke@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 38910
EV3 4229

Bruce Frayne

Bruce Frayne

Professor & Director of SEED

bfrayne@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 38479
EV3 4251

Dragana Kostic

Dragana Kostic

Graduate Program Administrator

Sustainability Management (MES and PhD)
Master of Economic Development and Innovation (MEDI)
Master of Environment and Business (MEB)

dragana.kostic@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 38189
EV3 4213

Prateep Nayak

Prateep Nayak

Associate Professor & Associate Director of Graduate Studies

pnayak@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 33112
EV3 4221
 

Cheri Oestreich

Cheri Oestreich

Undergraduate Program Administrator

Environment and Business (ENBUS)

cmoestreich@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 32796
EV3 4209

Karen Robertson

Karen Robertson

Undergraduate & Graduate Program Administrator

International Development (INDEV)
Master of Development Practice (MDP)

krobertson@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 38965
EV3 4207

Alicia Schmitt

Alicia Schmitt

Administrative Assistant

alicia.schmitt@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 30005
EV3 4203

   
Michael O. Wood

Michael O. Wood

Continuing Lecturer & Associate Director of Undergraduate Studies

michael.wood@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 37559
EV3 4223

Steven B. Young

Steven B. Young

Associate Professor & Associate Director of Graduate Studies

sb.young@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 38419
EV3 4243