Graham Brown

Graham Brown

Adjunct Professor

ggbrown@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 25229

Amelia Clarke

Amelia Clarke

Associate Professor & Associate Dean, Research

amelia.clarke@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 38910
EV3 4229
@DrAmeliaClarke

Neil Craik

Neil Craik

Associate Professor

ncraik@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 36578
BSIA 317
@ancraik

Goretty Dias

Goretty Dias

Assistant Professor

gdias@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 38571
EV3 4249

Blair Feltmate

Blair Feltmate

Head, Intact Centre on Climate Adaptation (ICCA)

bfeltmate@uwaterloo.ca
226-339-3506
​​​​​​​EV3 4273

Bruce Frayne

Bruce Frayne

Associate Professor & Director, SEED

bfrayne@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 38479
EV3 4251

Sean Geobey

Sean Geobey

Assistant Professor

sean.geobey@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 38680
EV3 4261
@sgeobey

Komal Habib

Komal Habib

Assistant Professor

komal.habib@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 30569
EV3 4247

Heather M. Hall

Heather M. Hall

Assistant Professor

h.hall@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 37819
EV3 4263

Jenn Lynes

Jennifer Lynes

Associate Professor

jklynes@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 35487
EV3 4237

Teferi Mergo

Teferi Mergo

Adjunct Assistant Professor

tmergo@uwaterloo.ca
519-885-1460, ext. 208
STP 227

Juan Moreno-Cruz

Juan Moreno-Cruz

Associate Professor

juan.moreno-cruz@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 36578
EV3 4257
@jmorenocruz

Dan Murray

Dan Murray

Lecturer

d4murray@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 38909
EV3 4241

Prateep Nayak

Prateep Nayak

Associate Professor

pnayak@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 33112
EV3 4221
@PrateepNayak

Paul Parker

Paul Parker

Professor & Associate Dean, Strategic Initiatives

pparker@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 32791
EV3 4259

Grainne Ryder

Gráinne Ryder

Lecturer & Manager, International Work Experience

International Development (INDEV)
Master of Development Practice (MDP)

gryder@uwaterloo.ca
519-885-1460, ext. 25201
STP 207
@INDEVGrainne

Julie Kate Seirlis

Julie Kate Seirlis

Continuing Lecturer

Indigenous Studies (INDG)
International Development (INDEV)

jseirlis@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-1460, ext. 25222
STP 206

Simron Singh

Simron Singh

Associate Professor & Associate Dean, Graduate Studies

simron.singh@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 33111
EV3 4227

Larry Swatuk

Larry Swatuk

Professor

lswatuk@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 38615
EV3 4253
@lswatuk

Jason Thistlethwaite

Jason Thistlethwaite

Assistant Professor

j2thistl@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 39102
EV3 4267
@jasonthistle

Tara Vinodrai

Tara Vinodrai

Associate Professor & Associate Director, Graduate

tvinodrai@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 33278
EV3 4231
@TaraVinodrai

Olaf Weber

Olaf Weber

University Research Chair, Professor

oweber@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 38065
EV3 4233
@olaf_weber

Michael O. Wood

Michael O. Wood

Continuing Lecturer & Associate Director, Undergraduate

mowood@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 37559
EV3 4223

Steven B. Young

Steven B. Young

Associate Professor & Associate Director, Graduate

sb.young@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 38419
EV3 4243
@stvnyng

Cameron McCordic

Cameron McCordic

Post-Doctoral Fellow

c2mccordic@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 31898
EV3 4239

Siera Vercillo

Siera Vercillo

Post-Doctoral Fellow
Jon Beale

Jon Beale

Manager, SDSN Canada
Marion Brown

Marion Brown

Administrative Manager

ma4brown@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 38540
EV3 4211

Sharon Jones

Sharon Jones

Program Administrator

Economic Development - Ec.D.

s4jones@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 42437
EVO 1009

Dragana Kostic

Dragana Kostic

Graduate Administrator

Economic Development and Innovation - MEDI
Sustainability Management - MES, PhD

dragana.kostic@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 38189
EV3 4213

Cheri Oestreich

Cheri Oestreich

Undergraduate Program Administrator

Environment and Business - BES

cmoestreich@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 32796
EV3 4209

Karen Robertson

Karen Robertson

Program Administrator

International Development - BES
Development Practice - MDP

krobertson@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 38965
EV3 4207

Alicia Schmitt

Alicia Schmitt

Administrative Assistant

alicia.schmitt@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 30005
EV3 4203

Teresa Wilson

Teresa Wilson

Graduate Program Administrator

Environment and Business - MEB

t24wilson@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 38539
EV1 105

Profiles by type