Jon Beale

Jon Beale

Manager of SDSN Canada

jon.beale@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 37667
EV3 4271
@SDSNCanada
SDSN Website

Marion Brown

Marion Brown

Administrative Manager

ma4brown@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 38540
EV3 4211

Amelia Clarke

Amelia Clarke

Associate Professor & Associate Dean of Research

amelia.clarke@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 38910
EV3 4229

Neil Craik

Neil Craik

Associate Professor

ncraik@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 
EV3 

Goretty Dias

Goretty Dias

Assistant Professor

gdias@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 38571
EV3 4249

Blair Feltmate

Blair Feltmate

Professor & Head of the Intact Centre on Climate Adaptation

bfeltmate@uwaterloo.ca
226-339-3506
EV3 4273

Bruce Frayne

Bruce Frayne

Associate Professor & Director of SEED

bfrayne@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 38479
EV3 4251

Sean Geobey

Sean Geobey

Assistant Professor

sean.geobey@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 38680
EV3 4261

Komal Habib

Komal Habib

Assistant Professor

komal.habib@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 30569
EV3 4247

Heather M. Hall

Heather M. Hall

Assistant Professor

h.hall@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 37819
EV3 4263

Sharon Jones

Sharon Jones

Program Administrator

Program Administrator of Economic Development

s4jones@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 42437
EVO 1009

Dragana Kostic

Dragana Kostic

Graduate Program Administrator

Sustainability Management (MES and PhD)
Master of Economic Development and Innovation (MEDI)

dragana.kostic@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 38189
EV3 4213

Jenn Lynes

Jennifer Lynes

Associate Professor

jklynes@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 35487
EV3 4237

Cameron McCordic

Cameron McCordic

Post-Doctoral Fellow

c2mccordic@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 31898
EV3 4239

Teferi Mergo

Teferi Mergo

Assistant Adjunct Professor

tmergo@uwaterloo.ca
519-885-1460, ext. 208
STP 227

Juan Moreno-Cruz

Juan Moreno-Cruz

Associate Professor & Canadian Research Chair

juan.moreno-cruz@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 36578
EV3 4257

Dan Murray

Dan Murray

Lecturer

d4murray@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 38909
EV3 4241

Prateep Nayak

Prateep Nayak

Associate Professor

pnayak@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 33112
EV3 4221
 

Cheri Oestreich

Cheri Oestreich

Undergraduate Program Administrator

Environment and Business (ENBUS)

cmoestreich@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 32796
EV3 4209

Paul Parker

Paul Parker

Professor & Associate Dean of Strategic Initiatives

pparker@uwaterloo.ca
519-570-0811
EVO 1003

Karen Robertson

Karen Robertson

Undergraduate & Graduate Program Administrator

International Development (INDEV)
Master of Development Practice (MDP)

krobertson@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 38965
EV3 4207

Alicia Schmitt

Alicia Schmitt

Administrative Assistant

alicia.schmitt@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 30005
EV3 4203

   
Marie-Claire C. Segger

Marie-Claire C. Segger

Professor

marie-claire.cordoniersegger@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 32525
EV3 4238

Julie Kate Seirlis Headshot

Julie Kate Seirlis

Continuing Lecturer

jseirlis@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-1460, ext. 25222
STP 206

Simron Singh Headshot

Simron Singh

Associate Professor & Associate Dean of Graduate Studies

simron.singh@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 33111
EV3 4227

Larry Swatuk HeadShot

Larry Swatuk

Professor

lswatuk@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 38615
EV3 4253

Jason Thistlethwaite

Jason Thistlethwaite

Assistant Professor

j2thistl@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 39102
EV3 4267

Siera Vercillo

Siera Vercillo

Post-Doctoral Fellow
Tara Vinodrai

Tara Vinodrai

Associate Professor & Associate Director of Graduate Studies

tvinodrai@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 33278
EV3 4231

Olaf Weber

Olaf Weber

Professor & University Research Chair

oweber@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 38065
EV3 4233

Teresa Wilson

Teresa Wilson

Graduate Program Administrator

Master of Environment and Business (MEB)

t24wilson@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 38539
EV1 315

Michael O. Wood

Michael O. Wood

Continuing Lecturer & Associate Director of Undergraduate Studies

michael.wood@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 37559
EV3 4223

Steven B. Young

Steven B. Young

Associate Professor & Associate Director of Graduate Studies

sb.young@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 38419
EV3 4243

Profiles by type