John Abraham Headshot

John Abraham

Continuing Lecturer, Manager of International Work Placements

j9abraha@uwaterloo.ca
519-885-1460, ext. 25201
EV3 4271

Jon Beale

Jon Beale

Manager of SDSN Canada

jon.beale@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 37667
EV3 4271

Marion Brown

Marion Brown

Administrative Manager

ma4brown@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 38540
EV3 4211

Graham Brown head shot

Graham Brown

Adjunct Professor

Contact Information
ggbrown@uwaterloo.ca
EV3 4307
 

Amelia Clarke

Amelia Clarke

Associate Professor & Associate Dean of Research

amelia.clarke@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 38910
EV3 4229

Neil Craik

Neil Craik

Associate Professor

ncraik@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 33278
EV3 4231

Goretty Dias

Goretty Dias

Associate Professor

gdias@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 38571
EV3 4249

Ilona Dougherty

Ilona Dougherty

Managing Director of the Youth & Innovation Project
Amr ElAlfy Headshot

Amr ElAlfy

Sessional Lecturer, PhD candidate in Sustainability Management

aelalfy@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 30588
EV3 4326

Blair Feltmate

Blair Feltmate

Professor & Head of the Intact Centre on Climate Adaptation

bfeltmate@uwaterloo.ca
226-339-3506
EV3 4273

Bruce Frayne

Bruce Frayne

Professor & Director of SEED

bfrayne@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 38479
EV3 4251

Sean Geobey

Sean Geobey

Assistant Professor

sean.geobey@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 38680
EV3 4261

Komal Habib

Komal Habib

Assistant Professor

komal.habib@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 30569
EV3 4247

Heather M. Hall

Heather M. Hall

Assistant Professor

h.hall@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 37819
EV3 4263

Dragana Kostic

Dragana Kostic

Graduate Program Administrator

Sustainability Management (MES and PhD)
Master of Economic Development and Innovation (MEDI)
Master of Environment and Business (MEB)

dragana.kostic@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 38189
EV3 4213

Jenn Lynes

Jennifer Lynes

Associate Professor

jklynes@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 35487
EV3 4237

Cameron McCordic Headshot

Cameron McCordic

Assistant Professor

c2mccordic@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 31898
EV3 4239

Teferi Mergo

Teferi Mergo

Assistant Adjunct Professor

tmergo@uwaterloo.ca
519-885-1460, ext. 208
STP 227

Juan Moreno-Cruz

Juan Moreno-Cruz

Associate Professor & Canada Research Chair

juan.moreno-cruz@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 36578
EV3 4257

Dan Murray Head Shot

Dan Murray

Lecturer

d4murray@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 38909
EV3 4241

Prateep Nayak

Prateep Nayak

Associate Professor & Associate Director of Graduate Studies

pnayak@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 33112
EV3 4221
 

Cheri Oestreich

Cheri Oestreich

Undergraduate Program Administrator

Environment and Business (ENBUS)

cmoestreich@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 32796
EV3 4209

Paul Parker

Paul Parker

Professor & Associate Dean of Strategic Initiatives

pparker@uwaterloo.ca
519-570-0811
EVO 1003

Karen Robertson

Karen Robertson

Undergraduate & Graduate Program Administrator

International Development (INDEV)
Master of Development Practice (MDP)

krobertson@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 38965
EV3 4207

Marie-Claire C. Segger

Marie-Claire C. Segger

Professor

marie-claire.cordoniersegger@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 32525
EV3 4238

Julie Kate Seirlis Headshot

Julie Kate Seirlis

Continuing Lecturer

jseirlis@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-1460, ext. 25222
STP 206

Simron Singh Headshot

Simron Singh

Associate Professor & Associate Dean of Graduate Studies

simron.singh@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 33111
EV3 4227

Larry Swatuk

Larry Swatuk

Professor

lswatuk@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 38615
EV3 4253

Jason Thistlethwaite

Jason Thistlethwaite

Associate Professor

j2thistl@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 39102
EV3 4267

Siera Vercillo

Siera Vercillo

Post-Doctoral Fellow

siera.vercillo@uwaterloo.ca
519 888 4567, ext.
EV3

Olaf Weber

Olaf Weber

Professor & University Research Chair

oweber@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 38065
EV3 4233

Jeffrey Wilson Head Shot

Jeffrey Wilson

Assistant Professor

jeffrey.wilson@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 34049
EV3 4249

Michael O. Wood

Michael O. Wood

Continuing Lecturer & Associate Director of Undergraduate Studies

michael.wood@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 37559
EV3 4223

Steven B. Young

Steven B. Young

Associate Professor & Associate Director of Graduate Studies

sb.young@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 38419
EV3 4243

Female Silhouttee

Tracey Beirness

Graduate Program Advisor

Master of Environment and Business (MEB)
Master of Development Practice (MDP)