Faculty profiles

Mark Arnason

Mark Arnason

Adjunct

Mark Arnason

marnason@uwaterloo.ca

Jordan Bable

Jordan Bable

Assistant Professor

Brief biography

Steve Balaban, CFA

Steve Balaban

Lecturer - Private Equity and Venture Capital

Office: HH3166

Phone: 519-888-4567 x36516

Email: sjbalaba@uwaterloo.ca

Videos: What are Alternative Investments?

Satiprasad Bandyopadhyay

Satiprasad Bandyopadhyay

Professor Emeritus (1989 - 2017)

Office: Hagey Hall 290B

Phone: 519-888-4567 x32533

Email: bandy@uwaterloo.ca

Jim Barnett

Jim Barnett

Associate Director, Teaching & Learning

Office: Hagey Hall 

Phone: 519-888-4567 x35143

Email: jbarnett@uwaterloo.ca

Mohsin Bashir

Adjunct Lecturer, Finance

Phone: +1 519-883-7564

Email: mabashir@uwaterloo.ca

Andrew Bauer

Andrew Bauer

Assistant professor; Canada Research Chair in Taxation, Governance and Risk

Tim Bauer

Assistant Professor, Assurance

Office: HH 289C

Phone: 519-888-4567 x32533

Email: tdbauer@uwaterloo.ca

Curriculum Vitae (pdf)

Greg Berberich

Greg Berberich, CPA, CA, PhD

Director, Master of Accounting Program

Office: Hagey Hall 386F

Phone: 519-888-4567 x31293

Email: greg.berberich@uwaterloo.ca

Garvin Blair

Accounting and Finance
Garvin Blair gblair@uwaterloo.ca 519-888-4567 x39276 HH 175A
Garvin Blair

Garvin Blair

Finance Lecturer

Garvin Blair

Accounting and Finance, School of 519-888-4567 x39276 HH 175A
Efrim Boritz

Efrim Boritz

Professor; Head of Assurance Area; Director University of Waterloo Centre for Information Integrity and Information Systems Assurance; Ontario Chartered Professional Accountants Chair in Accounting; Approved Doctoral Dissertation Supervisor

Assurance, Information Systems

Office: Hagey Hall 289H

Phone: 519-888-4567 x35774

Email: jeboritz@uwaterloo.ca

Curriculum Vitae (PDF)

Nancy Vanden Bosch

Stan Laiken Teaching Fellow, Associate Director Academic Programs

Office: Hagey Hall 3123

Phone: 519-888-4567 x37026

Email: nvandenb@uwaterloo.ca 

Neil Brisley

Neil Brisley

Associate Professor, Finance

Office: Hagey Hall 383A

Phone: 519-888-4567 x38887

Email: nbrisley@uwaterloo.ca

Lynn Carty

Lynn Carty

Lecturer; Financial and Managerial Accounting

Office: HH290F

Phone: x37027

Email: lcarty@uwaterloo.ca

Darren Charters

Darren Charters

Continuing Lecturer; Undergraduate Officer; Law, Ethics

Office: Hagey Hall 3153

Phone: 519-888-4567 x32570

Email: dcharter@uwaterloo.ca

Chanling Chen

Changling Chen

Associate Professor, Financial Accounting; Approved Doctoral Dissertation Supervisor; Graduate Officer

Office: Hagey Hall 174B

Phone: 519-888-4567 x35731

Email: clchen@uwaterloo.ca

D'Arcy Delamere

Lecturer

Office: Hagey Hall 174A

Phone: 519-888-4567 x38916

Email: ddelamer@uwaterloo.ca

Alan Douglas

Alan Douglas

Associate Professor; Approved Doctoral Dissertation Supervisor; Finance

Office: Hagey Hall 3168

Phone: 519-888-4567 x35945

Email: adouglas@uwaterloo.ca

Robert G. Ducharme

Robert G. Ducharme

Adjunct Lecturer; Financial Accounting, Managerial Accounting

Office: Hagey Hall 2103

Phone: +1-519-888-4567 x36879

Email: rducharm@uwaterloo.ca

Andrew Ecclestone

Andrew Ecclestone

Lecturer, Finance

Office: Hagey Hall 3122

Phone: 519-888-4567 x31373

Email: aecclest@uwaterloo.ca

Krista Fiolleau

Krista Fiolleau

Assistant Professor; Assurance, Ethics

Office: Hagey Hall 290E

Phone: 519-888-4567 x38166

Email: k2fiolle@uwaterloo.ca 

Curriculum Vitae (pdf)

Joanna Garcia

Joanna Garcia

Assistant Professor, Taxation

Office: Hagey Hall 3121

Phone: 519-888-4567 ext. 36514

Email: jlgarcia@uwaterloo.ca

Sally Gunz

Sally Gunz

Professor; Approved Doctoral Dissertation Supervisor; Law, Ethics

Office: Hagey Hall 386A

Phone: 519-888-4567 x36524

Email: sgunz@uwaterloo.ca

David Ha

Accounting Faculty

Office: Hagey Hall 3163

Phone: 519-888-4567 x35133

Email: david.ha@uwaterloo.ca

Personal website

Pages

Profiles by type