Faculty profiles

Satiprasad Bandyopadhyay

Satiprasad Bandyopadhyay

Associate Professor; Approved Doctoral Dissertation Supervisor; Financial Accounting

Office: Hagey Hall 290B

Phone: 519-888-4567 x32533

Email: bandy@uwaterloo.ca

James Barnett

James Barnett

Director, School of Accounting and Finance

Office: Hagey Hall 3124

Phone: 519-888-4567 x35143

Email: jbarnett@uwaterloo.ca

Mohsin Bashir

Adjunct Lecturer, Finance

Phone: +1 519-883-7564

Email: mabashir@uwaterloo.ca

Greg Berberich

Greg Berberich, CPA, CA, PhD

Director, Master of Accounting Program

Office: Hagey Hall 386F

Phone: 519-888-4567 x31293

Email: greg.berberich@uwaterloo.ca

Garvin Blair

Garvin Blair

Finance Lecturer

Garvin Blair

Accounting and Finance, School of 519-888-4567 x39276 HH 175A
Efrim Boritz

Efrim Boritz

Professor; Head of Assurance Area; Director University of Waterloo Centre for Information Integrity and Information Systems Assurance; Ontario Chartered Professional Accountants Chair in Accounting; Approved Doctoral Dissertation Supervisor

Assurance, Information Systems

Office: Hagey Hall 289H

Phone: 519-888-4567 x35774

Email: jeboritz@uwaterloo.ca

Curriculum Vitae (PDF)

Neil Brisley

Associate Professor, Finance

Office: Hagey Hall 383A

Phone: 519-888-4567 x38887

Email: nbrisley@uwaterloo.ca

Darren Charters

Darren Charters

Continuing Lecturer; Undergraduate Officer; Law, Ethics

Office: Hagey Hall 3153

Phone: 519-888-4567 x32570

Email: dcharter@uwaterloo.ca

Chanling Chen

Changling Chen

Associate Professor, Financial Accounting; Graduate Officer

Office: Hagey Hall 174B

Phone: 519-888-4567 x35731

Email: clchen@uwaterloo.ca

D'Arcy Delamere

Lecturer

Office: Hagey Hall 174A

Phone: 519-888-4567 x38916

Email: ddelamer@uwaterloo.ca

Alan Douglas

Alan Douglas

Associate Professor; Approved Doctoral Dissertation Supervisor; Finance

Office: Hagey Hall 3168

Phone: 519-888-4567 x35945

Email: adouglas@uwaterloo.ca

Robert G. Ducharme

Robert G. Ducharme

Adjunct Lecturer; Financial Accounting, Managerial Accounting

Office: Hagey Hall 2103

Phone: +1-519-888-4567 x36879

Email: rducharm@uwaterloo.ca

Andrew Ecclestone

Andrew Ecclestone

Lecturer, Finance

Office: Hagey Hall 3122

Phone: 519-888-4567 x31373

Email: aecclest@uwaterloo.ca

Krista Fiolleau

Krista Fiolleau

Assistant Professor; Assurance, Ethics

Office: Hagey Hall 290E

Phone: 519-888-4567 x38166

Email: k2fiolle@uwaterloo.ca 

Download curriculum vitae (PDF)

Joanna Garcia

Joanna Garcia

Assistant Professor, Taxation

Office: Hagey Hall 3121

Phone: 519-888-4567 ext. 36514

Email: jlgarcia@uwaterloo.ca

Craig Geoffrey

Lecturer, Finance

Office: Hagey Hall 3117

Phone: 519-888-4567 x38026

Email: cgeoffre@uwaterloo.ca

Sally Gunz

Sally Gunz

Professor; Approved Doctoral Dissertation Supervisor; Law, Ethics

Office: Hagey Hall 386A

Phone: 519-888-4567 x36524

Email: sgunz@uwaterloo.ca

Frank Hayes

Lecturer; Finance
Office: Hagey Hall 383K ​
Herbert Herauf

Herbert Herauf

Adjunct Lecturer

Office: Hagey Hall 383F

Phone: 519-888-4567 x35133

Email: hmherauf@uwaterloo.ca

Alan Huang

Alan Huang

Associate Professor, Finance; Co-Director, Computing and Financial Management Program; Approved Doctoral Dissertation Supervisor

Office: Hagey Hall 386E

Phone: 519-888-4567 x36770

Email: aghuang@uwaterloo.ca 

Personal Web Site

Download curriculum vitae (PDF)

Ranjini Jha

Ranjini Jha

Associate Professor; Associate Director Finance; Approved Doctoral Dissertation Supervisor; Finance

Office: Hagey Hall 383H

Phone: 519-888-4567 x35703

Email: rjha@uwaterloo.ca

Duane Kennedy

Duane Kennedy

Associate Professor, Financial Accounting; Approved Doctoral Dissertation Supervisor

Office: Hagey Hall 383G

Phone: 519-888-4752 or x84752

Email: dkennedy@uwaterloo.ca

Ken Klassen

Ken Klassen

KPMG Professor of Taxation; Director, Waterloo Centre for Taxation in a Global Economy

Office: Hagey Hall 3103

Phone: 519-888-4567 x38550

Email: kklassen@uwaterloo.ca

Deborah Kraft

Program Director; Master of Taxation Program; Taxation

Office: MTax Centre, Toronto

Phone: 416-597-2147

Email: dkraft@uwaterloo.ca

Theresa Libby

Theresa Libby

Professor; Approved Doctoral Dissertation Supervisor; Robert Harding Research Leadership Fellow; Managerial Accounting

Office: Hagey Hall 290A

Phone: 519-888-4567 x31088

Email: talibby@uwaterloo.ca 

Pages

Profiles by type