• To provide opportunities for alumni to be connected, informed and actively involved in the life of the school, its students and alumni
  • To promote awareness among the business community, the public and the accounting and finance professions, of the accomplishments and needs of the SAF and the University
  • To aid in the successful educational experience of current students
  • To promote and facilitate the mission and goals of the School of Accounting & Finance and the University of Waterloo

Executive Team Members