Coordinators

Team

There are numerous coordinator positions available within the Science Society. These positions are open to any society member. While most Coordinator positions are appointed by the executive, a few, including the Administrative Coordinator and Financial Associate, must be approved by the Board.


ChrisNat

Christopher Tran

Marketing Coordinator


Phone:
(647) 703-2513

Email: christopher.pe.tran@gmail.com

Contact for: marketing material requests.

Natalie

Natalie Vuong

Marketing Coordinator


​Email:
nhvuong@uwaterloo.ca
Contact for:  Marketing material requests

Santhiya

Santhiya Suntharesan

Media Coordinator


Email:
s7suntha@uwaterloo.ca

Phone: 647-864-7500

Contact for: Photographs and postings on Facebook page.

LindaGillianFatima

Linda Sito

Events Coordinator

Email: linda.sito97@gmail.com

Phone: (647) 205-6224

Gillian

Gillian Lampkin

Events Coordinator

 

Email: glmpkn@gmail.com

Phone: 226-820-1449

Contact for: Questions about events

Fatima

Fatima Tariq

Events Coordinator


​Email:
fatima.tariq@edu.uwaterloo.ca

Phone: 647-937-7558

Manav

Manav Kainth

External Coordinator


Phone:
647-978-4060

Email: sg.mkainth@gmail.com

CnD Managers

Sarika Paramananthan

CnD Manager

Email: ssparamananthan@uwaterloo.ca

Contact for: Coffee and Donut Shop information and/or volunteering.

CnD Managers

Lilian Toma

CnD Manager

Phone: (519) 741-7532

Email: Ltoma@uwaterloo.ca

CnD Managers

Theresa Yoeung

CnD Manager

Email: tyoeung@uwaterloo.ca

Contact for: Coffee and Donut Shop information and/or volunteering.

CnD Managers

Viktoria Plackoska

CnD Manager

Email: vplackoska@uwaterloo.ca​

Contact for: Coffee and Donut Shop information and/or volunteering.

Glenda

Glenda Thai

Administrative Coordinator

Phone: 647-721-9733

Email: g3thai@edu.uwaterloo.ca

Akshay

Akshay Jogoo

Financial Associate

Email: akshay.jogoo@waterloo.ca

Contact for: Financial records, transparency reporting, CnD growth metrics, and other inquiries related to financial transparency and fiscal responsibility.

Alfred

Alfred Dagan

Advocacy Coordinator

Email: agdagan@uwaterloo.ca

Contact for: Wellness Wednesday events, Society Mental Health Awareness, Science Philanthropy and External advocacy.

Seneca Velling

Web Master

Email: svelling@uwaterloo.ca
Contact for: Website management, promotion, and updates.