Conference Director: Carla Fehr

Program Director: Catherine Hundleby

Webpage Manager: Vicki Brett

Conference Coordinator: Sara Weaver

Editorial Assistant: Jamie Sewell

Grant writers
Carla Fehr
Janet Michaud
Sara Weaver

Organizing Committee
Carla Fehr
Mary Fonow
Catherine Hundleby
Kasi Jackson
Nancy A. McHugh
Letitia Meynell
Claudia Murphy
Banu Subramaniam

Waterloo Ambassadors
Samantha Afonso
Chris Braithwaite
A. Y. Daring
Evaleen Hellinga
Julia Hill
Ben Nelson
Kyla Sedora

Program Committee
Sandra Devries
Carla Fehr
Ann Garry
Catherine Hundleby
Alice MacLachlan
Claudia Murphy
Jamie Sewel
Jim Lang
Patricia Marino
Nancy McHugh
Carolyn McLeod
Kathryn Norlock
Elizabeth Potter
Naomi Scheman
Chloe Taylor
Sara Weaver


Science and Technology in Society Teaching Group

Interested in how science, technology, and society interact? Find out more information about the Science and Technology in Society Teaching Group professors and the undergraduate courses they teach at the University of Waterloo.

Feminism and Science Research Group

In the Feminism and Science Research Group we conduct research that is unified by attention to justice and the social nature of scientific, technological and medical research. We are interested in research policy, practice, education and implementation. Details