Dean Terry McMahon wins the 2015 John C. Polanyi Award

Monday, December 22, 2014

Congratulations to the Dean of Science and Chemistry Professor Terry McMahon who has been named the 2015 recipient of the John C. Polanyi Award by the Canadian Society for Chemistry.

Sponsored by the Chemical Institute of Canada Physical, Theoretical and Computation Chemistry Division, the John C. Polanyi Award is presented for excellence by a scientist carrying out research in Canada in physical, theoretical or computational chemistry or chemical physics.