Board Executive Committee


Chair: Cindy Forbes
Secretary: Karen Jack
Nyla Ahmad
Upkar Arora
Jagdeep Singh Bachher
Peter Barr
Dominic Barton
Murray Gamble
Martha George
Julia Goyal
Feridun Hamdullahpur
Russell Hiscock
Neil Randall
James Schlegel
Jeremy Steffler

Meeting dates

NOTE: At its October 2001 meeting, the Board of Governors approved setting aside regular meetings of the Board Executive Committee, and vesting the agenda preparation responsibilities with the chair, vice-chair, president and secretary.