Staff Dispute Resolution Pool

Chair: Diane Johnston

Secretary: Alice Raynard, Associate University Secretary

Terms of reference

This committee operates under the terms set out in Policy 36, Dispute Resolution for University Support Staff.


Clare Bermingham
Philip Demsey
Nancy Heide
Ryan Jacobs
Donna Kellendonk
Sarah Landy
Heather Lang
David Logan
Ryan MacMillan
Katherine Marshall
Alannah Ann Robinson

Request for Dispute Resolution Hearing Form 36A (doc)