University Tenure and Promotion Committee (UTPC)

Chair: James Rush, Vice-President, Academic & Provost
Secretary: Alice Raynard, Associate University Secretary 

Terms of Reference

This Committee operates under the terms set out in Policy 77, Tenure and Promotion of Faculty Members.


Sheila Ager
Jean Andrey
Michael Beauchemin
Robert Bruce
Jeff Casello 
Charmaine Dean
Feridun Hamdullahpur
Bob Lemieux
Lili Liu
James Rush
Pearl Sullivan
Stephen Watt