University Appointments Review Committee

University Appointments Review Committee - Membership

This committee operates under the terms set out in Policy 76, Faculty Appointments, Section 5.C.

Members 2023-2024

Last Updated: 1 May 2023


Position Name
Chair Gerry Schneider (30 April 2025)
Secretary Alice Raynard


Faculty (three-year terms)

Postion Name
Faculty of Arts Anna Esselment (24)
Faculty of Arts Julia Roberts (25)
Faculty of Engineering Maria Anna Polak (25)
Faculty of Engineering Catherine Rosenberg (24)
Faculty of Environment Prateep Nayak (24)
Faculty of Environment Johanna Wandel (24)
Faculty of Health Lora Giangregorio (25)
Faculty of Health Scott Leatherdale (25)
Faculty of Mathematics Jason Bell (25)
Faculty of Mathematics Pengfei Li (24)
Faculty of Science Brian Dixon (25)
Faculty of Science Shaun Frape (25)