University of Waterloo STAFF RELATIONS COMMITTEE Minutes of the 22 February 2024 Meeting

Present: Sheila Ager, Bill Baer, Goldi Gill, Lisa Habel, Yessenia Guerrero (co-chair), Michelle Hollis (co-chair), Lisa Habel, Lee Hornberger, Agata Jagielska, Cathy Newell Kelly, Sara Perkins, Alice Raynard (secretary), Kate Windsor

Regrets: none

Organization of Meeting: Michelle Hollis, co-chair of the committee, took the chair, and Alice Raynard acted as secretary. The secretary advised that a quorum was present. The agenda was accepted as distributed.

OPEN AGENDA

1. APPROVAL OF THE MINUTES OF THE 8 FEBRUARY 2024

A motion was heard to approve the minutes as distributed. Newell Kelly and Jagielska. Carried.

2. OTHER BUSINESS

There was no other business.

22 February 2024

Alice Raynard Associate University Secretary