Alumni Hall

Officers of the Board of Governors

Position Name
Chair Brad Siim
Chancellor Michaëlle Jean
Treasurer Tracy Mann
Principal Richard Myers
Vice Chair Julia Salvini
Past Chair Gary Foerster
Secretary Charlene Hone

Members of the Board of Governors

Constituency Name
UWaterloo Faculty Representative Jeff Casello
St. Paul's Faculty Representative Peter Frick
Community Representative Linda Jussaume
Undergraduate Student Representative Zoë Lawrence
St. Paul's Staff Representative Cheryl Maksymyk
Graduate Student Representative Rob Greene
Community Representative David Romagnoli
Community Representative Tracy Primeau
Community Representative Don Shilton 
Community Representative Banuja Sivarasah
Community Representative William Watson 
Community Representative Uche Onuora

For Board member requests, please contact Charlene Hone

2021 Meeting Dates 

Unless otherwise noted, all Board of Governors meeting are typically held at 7:00 p.m. in STP 256 at St. Paul’s.

  • February 18, 2021 
  • April 15, 2021 
  • June 17, 2021
  • October 7, 2021

Financial Statements