You are here

Events

Stratford AC Mentor - Kevin Elop

Thursday, March 26, 2015 - 10:00 am

Stratford AC Mentor - Jackie Lauer

Friday, March 27, 2015 - 10:00 am

Speak Stratford Club Meeting - Toastmasters

Monday, March 30, 2015 - 7:00 pm

2015 Project Showcase & Reception

Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 1:30 pm

Speak Stratford Club Meeting - Toastmasters

Monday, April 6, 2015 - 7:00 pm

Discovering Digital Media Day - App 101

Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 9:00 am

Speak Stratford Club Meeting - Toastmasters

Monday, April 13, 2015 - 7:00 pm

Code-A-Character

Wednesday, April 15, 2015 -
4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Speak Stratford Club Meeting - Toastmasters

Monday, April 20, 2015 - 7:00 pm

Code-A-Character

Wednesday, April 22, 2015 -
4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Speak Stratford Club Meeting - Toastmasters

Monday, April 27, 2015 - 7:00 pm

Code-A-Character

Wednesday, April 29, 2015 -
4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Code-A-Character

Wednesday, May 6, 2015 -
4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Code-A-Character

Wednesday, May 13, 2015 -
4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Code-A-Character

Wednesday, May 20, 2015 -
4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Code-A-Character

Wednesday, May 27, 2015 -
4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Code-A-Character

Wednesday, June 3, 2015 -
4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Code-A-Character

Wednesday, June 10, 2015 -
4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Code-A-Character

Wednesday, June 17, 2015 -
4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

ESQ Summer Camp

Monday, July 6, 2015 (All day) to Friday, August 21, 2015 (All day)