Treat-a-Gram 2017

treat-a-gram cake pops

Thank you to everyone who purchased Treat-a-Gram treats. 

All proceeds support student wellness initiatives delivered by the Student Success Office, Health Services and Athletics. Thank you for treating your colleagues and friends and for supporting a great cause!

Check out the fun during Treat-a-Gram 2017!

Treat-a-Gram Committee

Ibi Brown, Student Success Office

Jennifer Jantzi, Student Success Office 

Jennifer Calbery, Organizational & Human Development

Regan Child, International Research & Partnerships

Fatima Costa, Office of Advancement

Yuhan Deng, Office of Advancement

Melissa Fritz, Office of Advancement

Lynn Judge, Waterloo Retirees

Verna Keller, Centre for Teaching Excellence

Soruby Kirubhakaran, Office of Advancement

Sharon McFarlane, Dean of Science Office

Tony Munro, Undergrad Recruitment

Karleigh Nyman, CECA

Vivien Pham, Arts Advancement

Jamie Reilly, Office of Advancement

Marilyn Thom, Centre for Contact Lens Research

Lauren Ward, Registrar's Office

Michelle Watson, Human Resources

Laila Wickham, Waterloo International