Acadia University

Photo of Jayden Alp

Jayden Alp

jayden.alp@sdsnyouth.org

Hub Social Media

Instagram: @sdghub_acadia

 

Dalhousie University

Photo of Ali Abdi

Ali Abdi

ali.abdi@sdsnyouth.org

Hub Social Media

Instagram: @sdgstudenthub_dalhousieu

 

McGill University

Photo of Geneva Yang

Geneva Yang

geneva.yang@sdsnyouth.org

Hub Social Media

Instagram: @sdgstudenthub_mcgill

 

Seneca College

Photo of Suad Ali

Suad Ali

suad.ali@sdsnyouth.org

Hub Social Media

Instagram: @sdghub_seneca

 

Sheridan College

Photo of Sahib Bhardwaj

 

University of British Columbia

Photo of Alexandra Pena

Alexandra Peña

alexandra.pena@sdsnyouth.org

Hub Social Media

Instagram: @sdgstudenthub_ubc

 

University of Manitoba

Photo of Soomin Han

Soomin Han

soomin.han@sdsnyouth.org

Hub Social Media

Instagram: @sdgstudenthub_uofm

 

University of Saskatchewan

Photo of Yasmine Wafa

Yasmine Wafa

ymw010@usask.ca

Hub Social Media

Instagram: @sdgstudenthub_usask

 

University of Waterloo

Photo of Krystal Yee

Krystal Yee (Senior SDG Coordinator)

krystal.yee@sdsnyouth.org

Hub Social Media

Instagram: @sdgimpactalliance

 

Photo of Jahanvi Desai

Jahanvi Desai (Junior SDG Coordinator)

jahanvi.desai@sdsnyouth.org

 

University of Toronto

Photo of Valerie Chiu

Valerie Chiu

valerie.chiu@sdsnyouth.org

Hub Social Media

Instagram: @sdgstudenthub_uoft

 

York University

Icon of Person

Althea Reyes

althea.reyes@sdsnyouth.org

Hub Social Media

Instagram: @sdghub_yorku

 
 

Connect with SDSN Canada

Subscribe to SDSN Canada

* indicates required