You are here

People profiles

Nicholas Belanger

Nicholas Belanger

MES student at School of Environment, Resources and Sustainability (SERS)

n2belanger@uwaterloo.ca
Environment 2 (EV2) 2003

Goretty Dias

Goretty Dias

Assistant Professor at School of Environment, Enterprise and Development (SEED)

gdias@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 38571
Environment 3 (EV3) 4249

Geoffrey Lewis

Geoffrey Lewis

Assistant Professor at School of Planning

g4lewis@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 38594
EV3 3249

Hang Li

Hang Li

MES student at School of Planning
Jennifer Lynes

Jennifer Lynes

Associate Professor at SEED

jklynes@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 35487
EV3 4239

o2mousa@uwaterloo.ca

Ola Mousa

MES student at School of Planning
Paul Parker

Paul Parker

Professor at Department of Geography and Environmental Management (GEM)

pparker@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 32791
Environment 1 (EV1) 106

Ian Rowlands

Ian Rowlands

Professor at SERS

irowlands@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 32574
EV2 2026

Olaf Weber

Olaf Weber

Associate Professor at SEED

oweber@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 38065
EV3 4233

Steven B. Young

Steven B. Young

Associate Professor at SEED

sb.young@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 38419
EV3 4243

Profiles by type