You are here

People profiles

Jeremy Bergen

Jeremy M. Bergen

Director of Theological Studies, Associate Professor of Religious Studies and Theological Studies

Faculty Profile

Contact:

519-885-0220 ext. 24234
jbergen@uwaterloo.ca
Office:  CGUC 2122

Alicia Batten

Alicia Batten

Professor of Religious Studies and Theological Studies (New Testament)

Faculty Profile

Contact:
519-885-0220 ext. 24246
abatten@uwaterloo.ca
Office:  CGUC 2116

Troy Osborne

Troy Osborne

Dean, Associate Professor of History and Theological Studies

Faculty Profile

Contact:

519-885-0220 ext. 24260
troy.osborne@uwaterloo.ca
Office: CGUC 2118

Carol Penner

Carol Penner

Assistant Professor of Theological Studies, Coordinator of Applied Studies

Faculty Profile

Contact:
519-885-0220 ext. 24241
c2penner@uwaterloo.ca
Office:  CGUC 2112

Derek Suderman

W. Derek Suderman

Associate Professor of Religious Studies and Theological Studies (Old Testament)

Faculty Profile

Contact:
519-885-0220 ext. 24212
dsuderman@uwaterloo.ca
Office:  CGUC 4207
* email or personal appointments are preferred
 

Jane Kuepfer

Jane Kuepfer

Schlegel Specialist in Spirituality and Aging

Profile

Contact
(519) 885-0220 ext. 24232
jane.kuepfer@uwaterloo.ca
Office:  CGUC 2124

Kate Kennedy Steiner

Kate Kennedy Steiner

Assistant Professor of Music

Faculty Profile

Contact:
(519) 885-0220 ext. 24244
ksteiner@uwaterloo.ca
Office:  CGUC 1106

Profiles by type