United Way Ambassadors

The UWaterloo United Way Campaign is made possible by a large number of volunteers. Our Ambassadors are listed below.

First name Last name Email Department/Unit
Alison Zorian amzorian@uwaterloo.ca Mathematics
Fatima  Costa fmcosta@uwaterloo.ca Advancement
Lisa McAughey lmcaughe@uwaterloo.ca Advancement
Emily Huxley-Osborne echuxley@uwaterloo.ca Advancement
Sonya Bastedo sonya.bastedo@uwaterloo.ca Advancement
Reid McRob reid.mcrob@uwaterloo.ca Advancement
Jamie Reilly jamie.reilly@uwaterloo.ca Advancement
Janet Hahn jrhahn@uwaterloo.ca Advancement
Laurie Strome lestome@uwaterloo.ca Advancement 
Courtney Bremer ccollins@uwaterloo.ca Library
Cornelia Tiba ctiba@uwaterloo.ca Library
Mary-Lynn Bartlett mlbartle@uwaterloo.ca Library
Sarah Martin s3martin@uwaterloo.ca Library
Sara Perkins sara.perkins@uwaterloo.ca Library
Stefaniada Voichita svoichit@uwaterloo.ca Library
Susan Martin s5martin@uwaterloo.ca Library
Easton Page edpage@uwaterloo.ca WatPD
Erin Kelly emkelly@uwaterloo.ca WatPD
Amanda Arnnarilli aannaril@uwaterloo.ca SSO
Christina Yee ccyee@uwaterloo.ca Office of Research
Darlene Dakin darlene.dakin@uwaterloo.ca Office of Research
Davene Palvetzian davene.palvetzian@uwaterloo.ca University Relations
Jenny Rothwell jrothwel@uwaterloo.ca Accounting
Karen Koo safaa@uwaterloo.ca Accounting
Victoria Hinde saf-dev@uwaterloo.ca Accounting
Brendan Lowther brendan.lowther@uwaterloo.ca Feds
Kelly Schultz kelly.schultz@uwaterloo.ca Support Waterloo
Karen Browne kjbrowne@uwaterloo.ca Support Waterloo

Claire

Mastrangelo cmastran@uwaterloo.ca Support Waterloo
Liz Doede edoede@uwaterloo.ca IST
Karen Dubois karen.dubois@uwaterloo.ca IST
Cathy Logan-Dickie clogandickie@uwaterloo.ca Computer Science
Carrie Nickerson carrie.nickerson@uwaterloo.ca Registrar
Eleanor Clarke e5clarke@uwaterloo.ca Civil and Environmental Engineering 
Jennifer Moll jkmoll@uwaterloo.ca Chemical Engineering
Marianne Peereboom mpeereboom@uwaterloo.ca Plant Opts
Lynsey Redman lredman@uwaterloo.ca HR
Raghda Sabry raghda.sabry@uwaterloo.ca HR
Sheila McConnell sheila.mcconnell@uwaterloo.ca MPS
Verna Keller vkeller@uwaterloo.ca CTE
Victoria Gadon vgadon@uwaterloo.ca Co-op
Wendy Flemming wflemming@uwaterloo.ca Management Sciences
Nadeera Careless ncareless@uwaterloo.ca Optometry
Dan Rogers drogers@uwaterloo.ca Public Health
Chao Yang c5yang@uwaterloo.ca Writing Centre
Paula-Ann Zahra pazahra@uwaterloo.ca Retail Services
Alison Walker a22walker@uwaterloo.ca Mechanical Engineering
Cassandra Brett cbrett@uwaterloo.ca Graduate Studies
Suzanne Chung suzanne.chung@uwaterloo.ca Graduate Studies
Shirley Lokker shirleyl@uwaterloo.ca Graduate Studies
Katie Couto ccouto@uwaterloo.ca Graduate Studies

Don't see an Area Rep Volunteer for your department? Volunteer to be an Area Representative!