Jeongwoo

Jeong-Woo Han

PhD Student

Contact information

Email: jeong-woo.han@uwaterloo.ca

Location: E7-3437

Joe

Joe Cenerini

Master's Student

Contact information

Email: jpvcenerini@uwaterloo.ca

Location: E7-3437

Link to personal website or CV

LinkedIn

Mostafa

Mostafa Osman

Master's Student

Contact information

Email: meaosman@uwaterloo.ca

Location: E7-3446

Link to personal website or CV

Google Scholar

ResearchGate

Aidan

Aidan Keaveny

Master's Student

Contact information

Email: aidan.keaveny@uwaterloo.ca

Location: E7-3437

Link to personal website or CV

LinkedIn

Somesh

Somesh Daga

Master's Student

Contact information

Email: s2daga@uwaterloo.ca

Location: E7-3444

Link to personal website or CV

LinkedIn

Education

BASc in Engineering Physics (2017) from the University of British Columbia (UBC)

Sasha

Sasha Sen

MASc student

Contact information

Email: a25sen@uwaterloo.ca

Location: E7-3437

Link to personal website or CV

Biography summary

Rehabilitation robot, physical human-robot interaction

Sooyong Kim

PhD Student

Contact Information

Email: sooyong.kim@uwaterloo.ca
Location: E7-3437

Research Topic

Navigation, autonomous mobile robot

Xiule Fan

MASc student

Contact Information

Email: x54fan@uwaterloo.ca
Location: E7-3456

Research Project

Autonomous mobile robot, depth estimation

Nathan Ng

MASc student

Contact Information

Email: nyhng@uwaterloo.ca
Location: E7-3456

Research Project

Perception and Control for Robotic Grasping

Lukas Stracovsky

MASc student

Contact Information

Email: lukas.stracovsky@uwaterloo.ca
Location: E7-3456

Research Project

Perception and Control for Robotic Grasping

Profiles by type