Marie Hébert

Marie Hébert*

PhD

Sep. 2016-Dec. 2020
co supervised with Prof. Jan Huissoon
Email: marie.hebert@uwaterloo.ca

Marie Hébert's CV (PDF)

Lauren Lesergents

Lauren LeSergent*

MASc

Sep. 2016 - Aug. 2018
co supervised with Prof. John Wen
Email:lleserge@uwaterloo.ca

Lauren Lesergents' CV (PDF)

Shinong

Shinong Mao

MASc

Jan. 2018 - Dec. 2018
Email: s6mao@uwaterloo.ca

Shinong Mao's CV (PDF)

Tomasz Glawdel

Tomasz Glawdel

PDF, PhD, MASc

PDF (07/2012 - 03/2013)
PhD (01/2008 - 06/2012)
MASc (09/2005 - 12/2007)

Director Product Development and Engineering, Three-Rivers Cardiovascular Systems Inc, ON, Canada

Cheng-Che Chung

Cheng-Che Chung*

PhD

(02/2012 - 09/2012) co-supervised with Prof. H-C Chang

Principal Engineer, Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Company

Zhanjie Shao

Zhanjie Shao*

MASc

(01/2007 - 12/2008) co-supervised with Prof. G. Schneider

CNC Engineer, Sandaka, Canada

Razim Samy

Razim Samy

MASc

(09/2005 - 12/2007)

Soft Lithography for Applications in Microfluidic Thermometry, Isoelectric Focusing

Bo Yang Yu

Bo Yang Yu*

MASc, Co-op Researcher

MASc (05/2009 - 08/2010) co-supervised with Pro. J. Huissoon
Co-op (05/2008 - 08/2008) (09/2007 - 12/2007)

Hardware Research Engineer, Avigilon, US
 

Alexander Brukson

Alexander Brukson

MASc

(09/2012 - 09/2014)

Field Service Engineer, CCE Medical Equipment, Canada

Alexander Brukson's CV (PDF)

Sahil Kashyap

Sahil Kashyap*

MASc

(09/2013 - 09/2015) co-supervised with Prof. S. Bedi

Technical Support Engineer, DBS Air, Canada

Sahil Kashyap's CV (PDF)

david wong.

David Wong

MASc

(09/2014 - 12/2016)

Control Engineer, EtaGen, California, US

David Wong's CV (PDF)

Dizhu Tong*

MASc

(09/2015 - 08/2016) co-supervised with Prof. C. Madhuranthakam

Engineer, Ontario, Canada

Jeff Farnese

MASc

Sep. 2018 - Aug. 2020
Email: jfarnese@uwaterloo.ca

Jeff Farnese's CV (PDF)

Victoria Ann Kerr

MASc

Sep. 2018 - Dec. 2020
Email: victoria.ann.kerr@uwaterloo.ca

Zhe

Zhe Ren, BASc

MASc candidate

Sep. 2019 - present
Email:  zhe.ren@uwaterloo.ca

Tomasz Zablotny

MASc candidate

Sep. 2019 - present
Email:  tzablotny@edu.uwaterloo.ca

Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/tomaszzablotny/

Kevin Chen

MASc candidate

December 2020 - present
Email: h338chen@uwaterloo.ca