Site Managers can delete a draft of published content (if someone created a new draft of published content and then decide they would like to delete it). To delete a draft of unpublished content, archive and then delete it.


  1. Navigate to the content page with the draft to be deleted.
  2. Click on the Moderate tab.

    Moderate tab selected.
  3. Select 'delete' from the 'revision actions' column for the draft (draft is colour coded pink, published is colour coded green).

    Moderation view of content and delete option.
  4. Click the Delete button to confirm (note that the draft will be permanently deleted).
     
    The action cannot be undone, delete or cancel buttons.