You are here

Imaginus Poster SaleExport this event to calendar

Monday, September 23, 2013 (All day)
Tuesday, September 24, 2013 (All day)
Wednesday, September 25, 2013 (All day)
Thursday, September 26, 2013 (All day)
Friday, September 27, 2013 (All day)
Monday, November 25, 2013 (All day)
Tuesday, November 26, 2013 (All day)
Monday, February 10, 2014 (All day)
Tuesday, February 11, 2014 (All day)
Wednesday, February 12, 2014 (All day)

Imaginus Poster Sale at the SLC

Imaginus on your walls.  Come out to the SLC this week to dress up your walls with a great selection of pop culture posters and reproductions of famous artwork.

Show hours:

Monday  - 9am - 8pm

Tuesday -  9am - 5pm

Location 
SLC - Student Life Centre
Main Floor
200 University Ave West
Waterloo, ON N2L 3G1
Canada

S M T W T F S
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3

  1. 2014 (29)
    1. November (3)
    2. October (3)
    3. September (2)
    4. July (2)
    5. May (2)
    6. March (3)
    7. February (8)
    8. January (6)
  2. 2013 (56)
    1. November (9)
    2. October (5)
    3. September (16)
    4. July (5)
    5. June (12)
    6. May (5)
    7. March (3)
    8. January (1)
  3. 2012 (13)