Full listing of staff within the Office of the President

President's Office

Request for President's participation

Please submit a Request President's Participation Form at least 8-weeks in advance.


Andrea Kelman

Executive Director

Fayaz Noormohamed

Director, Institutional Priorities

Lori Gamble

Administrative Officer

Jennifer Shousterman

Executive Assistant

Caitlin Vaux

Executive Assistant

Anne Galang

Associate Director, Executive Communications

Sam Charles

Manager, Executive Communications

Sam Toman

Manager, Executive Communications

COVID-19 Inquiries

Visit the coronavirus website or email directly for up-to-date information.