The EGSA is committed to representing Environment Graduate students at various faculty, department and Graduate Student Association meetings. Our representation includes the following meetings:

  • Environment Graduate Studies Comittee
  • Environment Administrative Committee
  • Environment Faculty Council
  • SEED, SERS, GEM Department Meetings
  • Graduate Students Association Council

We aim to ensure graduate student representation at these meetings and to disseminate any pertinent updates from these meetings to students. Please check this page for monthly updates.

If you have any questions regarding these meetings or you would like to the EGSA to bring a question/concern to the meetings please email us at

Department Representative
Faculty Administrative Council, Graduate Studies Council Nathanael Bergbusch;
Faculty Council Rachel Krueger;
WESEF Abigail Shingler;
SEED Department Ryan Johnson;
SERS Department Liya Murray;
GEM Department Tyler Blackman;
GSA Council (SERS) Misty Matthews-Roper;
GSA Council (SEED) Kaylia Little;
GSA Council (GEM) Caitlin Ladlaw;