Advisory Committee

Nandita Basu

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, Faculty of Engineering
Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences, Faculty of Science

Helen Chen

School of Public Health Sciences, Faculty of Health

Andrew Doxey

Department of Biology, Faculty of Science

Chris Fletcher

Department of Geography and Environmental Management, Faculty of Environment

Roxane Itier

Department of Psychology, Faculty of Arts

George Labahn

Director of Computational Mathematics

Mu Zhu

Director of Data Science