Discover our programs

Icon of book

The Faculty of Mathematics is comprised of four departments and a school of computer science, each offering programs at the master's and doctoral levels. In addition to department/school-based master's and doctoral programs, we offer interdisciplinary and course-based professional master’s programs.

 Take a look at program information, study options and admission requirements of our unique programs below.

View a full list of our programs on the Faculty of Mathematics website.