Staff

Prof. Paul Parker recently returned from Oklahoma, where he gave a series of three lectures at the University of Oklahoma.  Two were for students taking a course on 'Sustainability and Global Environmental Change', and were entitled, 'Sustainability Macro Solutions:  Policies and Technology', and 'Sustainability Micro Solutions:  Information, Incentives and Action'. The other was a public lecture, entitled, 'How to Turn Sustainability Research into Practice:  Reducing Carbon in Electricity and Saving Water'.

Tuesday, August 23, 2022 12:30 pm - 12:30 pm EDT Tuesday, August 30, 2022 12:30 pm - 12:30 pm EDT Tuesday, September 6, 2022 12:30 pm - 12:30 pm EDT Tuesday, September 13, 2022 12:30 pm - 12:30 pm EDT Tuesday, September 20, 2022 12:30 pm - 12:30 pm EDT Tuesday, September 27, 2022 12:30 pm - 12:30 pm EDT Tuesday, October 4, 2022 12:30 pm - 12:30 pm EDT Tuesday, October 11, 2022 12:30 pm - 12:30 pm EDT Tuesday, October 18, 2022 12:30 pm - 12:30 pm EDT Tuesday, October 25, 2022 12:30 pm - 12:30 pm EDT Tuesday, November 1, 2022 12:30 pm - 12:30 pm EDT Tuesday, November 8, 2022 12:30 pm - 12:30 pm EST Tuesday, November 15, 2022 12:30 pm - 12:30 pm EST Tuesday, November 22, 2022 12:30 pm - 12:30 pm EST Tuesday, November 29, 2022 12:30 pm - 12:30 pm EST Tuesday, December 6, 2022 12:30 pm - 12:30 pm EST Tuesday, December 13, 2022 12:30 pm - 12:30 pm EST Tuesday, December 20, 2022 12:30 pm - 12:30 pm EST Tuesday, December 27, 2022 12:30 pm - 12:30 pm EST Tuesday, January 3, 2023 12:30 pm - 12:30 pm EST Tuesday, January 10, 2023 12:30 pm - 12:30 pm EST Tuesday, January 17, 2023 12:30 pm - 12:30 pm EST Tuesday, January 24, 2023 12:30 pm - 12:30 pm EST Tuesday, January 31, 2023 12:30 pm - 12:30 pm EST Tuesday, February 7, 2023 12:30 pm - 12:30 pm EST Tuesday, February 14, 2023 12:30 pm - 12:30 pm EST Tuesday, February 21, 2023 12:30 pm - 12:30 pm EST Tuesday, February 28, 2023 12:30 pm - 12:30 pm EST Tuesday, March 7, 2023 12:30 pm - 12:30 pm EST Tuesday, March 14, 2023 12:30 pm - 12:30 pm EDT Tuesday, March 21, 2023 12:30 pm - 12:30 pm EDT Tuesday, March 28, 2023 12:30 pm - 12:30 pm EDT Tuesday, April 4, 2023 12:30 pm - 12:30 pm EDT Tuesday, April 11, 2023 12:30 pm - 12:30 pm EDT Tuesday, April 18, 2023 12:30 pm - 12:30 pm EDT Tuesday, April 25, 2023 12:30 pm - 12:30 pm EDT Tuesday, May 2, 2023 12:30 pm - 12:30 pm EDT Tuesday, May 9, 2023 12:30 pm - 12:30 pm EDT Tuesday, May 16, 2023 12:30 pm - 12:30 pm EDT Tuesday, May 23, 2023 12:30 pm - 12:30 pm EDT Tuesday, May 30, 2023 12:30 pm - 12:30 pm EDT Tuesday, June 6, 2023 12:30 pm - 12:30 pm EDT Tuesday, June 13, 2023 12:30 pm - 12:30 pm EDT Tuesday, June 20, 2023 12:30 pm - 12:30 pm EDT Tuesday, June 27, 2023 12:30 pm - 12:30 pm EDT Tuesday, July 4, 2023 12:30 pm - 12:30 pm EDT Tuesday, July 11, 2023 12:30 pm - 12:30 pm EDT Tuesday, July 18, 2023 12:30 pm - 12:30 pm EDT Tuesday, July 25, 2023 12:30 pm - 12:30 pm EDT Tuesday, August 1, 2023 12:30 pm - 12:30 pm EDT Tuesday, August 8, 2023 12:30 pm - 12:30 pm EDT

Lunch

Every Tuesday during term, anyone 'around' and 'interested' is encouraged to 'drop by' the research room (EV2-2003) with their brown-bag lunch and meet other researchers -- share stories (academic and otherwise!) and get to know people!

Sustainable Energy Policy at the University of Waterloo has launched a twitter account.  @SEPuWaterloo is intended to be a means of communicating our research group's activities with like-minded individuals, both with uWaterloo and beyond; additionally, it will be a means of fostering increased communication and collaboration among our members.

All those interested are encouraged to follow us!