Drop-ins at Dana Porter Library

Tuesday, September 19, 2023 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm EDT Tuesday, September 26, 2023 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm EDT Tuesday, October 3, 2023 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm EDT Tuesday, October 10, 2023 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm EDT Tuesday, October 17, 2023 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm EDT Tuesday, October 24, 2023 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm EDT Tuesday, October 31, 2023 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm EDT Tuesday, November 7, 2023 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm EST Tuesday, November 14, 2023 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm EST Tuesday, November 21, 2023 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm EST Tuesday, November 28, 2023 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm EST Tuesday, December 5, 2023 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm EST