The Writing Centre at the Davis Centre Library Export this event to calendar

Tuesday, May 20, 2014 — 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM EDT
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 — 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM EDT
Thursday, May 22, 2014 — 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM EDT
Friday, May 23, 2014 — 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM EDT
Monday, May 26, 2014 — 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM EDT
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 — 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM EDT
Wednesday, May 28, 2014 — 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM EDT
Thursday, May 29, 2014 — 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM EDT
Friday, May 30, 2014 — 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM EDT
Monday, June 2, 2014 — 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM EDT
Tuesday, June 3, 2014 — 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM EDT
Wednesday, June 4, 2014 — 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM EDT
Thursday, June 5, 2014 — 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM EDT
Friday, June 6, 2014 — 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM EDT
Monday, June 9, 2014 — 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM EDT
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 — 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM EDT
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 — 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM EDT
Thursday, June 12, 2014 — 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM EDT
Friday, June 13, 2014 — 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM EDT
Monday, June 16, 2014 — 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM EDT
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 — 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM EDT
Wednesday, June 18, 2014 — 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM EDT
Thursday, June 19, 2014 — 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM EDT
Friday, June 20, 2014 — 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM EDT
Monday, June 23, 2014 — 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM EDT
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 — 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM EDT
Wednesday, June 25, 2014 — 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM EDT
Thursday, June 26, 2014 — 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM EDT
Friday, June 27, 2014 — 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM EDT
Monday, June 30, 2014 — 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM EDT
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 — 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM EDT
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 — 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM EDT
Thursday, July 3, 2014 — 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM EDT
Friday, July 4, 2014 — 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM EDT
Monday, July 7, 2014 — 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM EDT
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 — 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM EDT
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 — 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM EDT
Thursday, July 10, 2014 — 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM EDT
Friday, July 11, 2014 — 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM EDT
Monday, July 14, 2014 — 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM EDT
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 — 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM EDT
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 — 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM EDT
Thursday, July 17, 2014 — 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM EDT
Friday, July 18, 2014 — 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM EDT
Monday, July 21, 2014 — 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM EDT
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 — 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM EDT
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 — 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM EDT
Thursday, July 24, 2014 — 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM EDT
Friday, July 25, 2014 — 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM EDT
Monday, July 28, 2014 — 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM EDT
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 — 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM EDT
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 — 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM EDT
Thursday, July 31, 2014 — 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM EDT

Looking to develop your writing skills? The Writing Centre is here at the Library to help! You will engage in a short interactive consultation with a writing expert.

Explore and enhance your writing today.

Location 
DC - William G. Davis Computer Research Centre
Room 1546
200 University Avenue West

Waterloo, ON N2L 3G1
Canada
Event tags