Information Systems & Technology (IST) Account Representatives key

  • Phil = Phil Knipe
  • Keith = Keith Peck
  • Susan = Susan Beaupre
  • Tom = Tom Kelly
  • Shayne = Shayne Dyck
  • Matt = Matt Harford
  • Jennifer = Jennifer Keir
  • Rusmir = Rusmir Salihspahic
  • Mike = Mike Huynh
  • Peggy = Peggy Day
  • Stephen = Stephen Markan

Table of representatives

Department IST Account Representative Department Representative Backup Department Representative
AccessAbility Services (AAS) Keith Susan Shifflett N/A
Athletics & Recreation Susan Jane Arnem N/A
Canadian Water Network Phil Lyle Schneider N/A
Cooperative Education & Career Action (CECA) Shayne Shad Lusted Scott Woodend / Ben McDonald
Central Stores Phil Carmen Jaray Joel Norris
Centre for Bioengineering & Biotechnology (CBB) Phil N/A N/A
Conflict Management & Human Rights Office Phil N/A


Counselling Services Susan Lance Chase Chris Strome
Centre for Teaching Excellence Phil Maris Weiss Mark Morton
CUPE local 793 Phil   N/A N/A
Centre for Extended Learning Rusmir Jessica King Carrie Howells
Human Rights Equity & Inclusion (HREI) Keith N/A N/A
Faculty Association Phil Laura Mcdonald Monique Bevan
Food Services Phil Michele Sguigna N/A
Finance & Student Financial Services Phil Betty Toews Jeff Lappin / Jonathan Fischback
Graduate Studies & Postdoctoral Affairs Jennifer Cathy Jardine N/A
Graduate Students Association Susan Rose Vogt N/A
Health Services Susan Lance Chase Chris Strome
Housing Mike

Mike Huynh

Shayne Dyck
Human Resources Peggy Trevor Ridgway Jim Howard
Institutional Analysis & Planning (IAP) Tom Zach Baker Shekhar Gulia
Information Systems & Technology (IST) Rusmir

Rusmir Salihspahic

Barb Yantha
Library Stephen Adam Savage Josh Schmiedchen
Marketing and Undergrad Recruitment Tom Tom Kelly N/A
Office of Advancement Phil Cathy Cooper Andreea Popian
Office of General Counsel Keith Terri Rau N/A
Office of Research Matt Jon Cressman Chris Francis / Christina Yee
Office of the President Keith Lucas Mason N/A
Organizational & Human Development Rusmir Mark Lisetto-Smith N/A
Parking Services Phil Peter Briant Ryan Comfort
Plant Operations Phil Chris Watson Armand Chiasson
Police Services Phil Dan Legault Lisa Ringuette
Procurement & Contract Services Susan Terry Taylor N/A
Registrar's Office Tom Tom Kelly N/A
Retail Services Phil Randy Dauphin Sean Harris
Safety Office Rusmir Sheila Hurley N/A
Secretariat Keith Kathy Winter Emily Schroeder
Senior Admin Office Keith Donna Schell Ruth Huard
Staff Association Susan Cathy Bolger N/A
Student Life Centre Susan N/A N/A
Student Services Centre Tom Tom Kelly N/A
Student Success Office Mike Mike Huynh N/A
Theatre Centre Phil Peter Carette N/A
United Way Susan N/A N/A

University Relations, Vice President, Marketing and Strategic Communications, Creative Services, Digital Communications

Keith N/A N/A
Velocity Shayne N/A N/A
Vice-President Academic & Provost Keith Lucas Mason Bev Seibel
Visitors Centre Tom N/A N/A
Water Institute Phil Mary Anne Hardy N/A
Waterloo International Matt Laila Wickham N/A
WATPD Rusmir Ben McDonald Erin Smith
Writing Centre Mike N/A N/A