Events

Tuesday, August 11, 2020 — 8:30 AM to Friday, April 30, 2021 — 8:30 AM EDT

The Independent Remote Course Design Essentials (iReCoDE) is a self-paced, independent experience that will guide instructors through the steps of preparing their remote course

Monday, March 1, 2021 — 8:30 AM to Friday, March 5, 2021 — 4:30 PM EST

Educational Technologies Week is an opportunity for Waterloo’s instructors to focus more intensively on teaching development and technologies for promoting deep learning.

Wednesday, March 3, 2021 — 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM EST

Learn how to search for and ethically use open educational resources in your course materials.  

Monday, March 8, 2021 — 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM EST

Join us to explore the Assessment Cycle in PebblePad: An introduction to ATLAS. 

Wednesday, March 24, 2021 — 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM EDT

The PebblePad Users Group is an opportunity to hear how your colleagues across campus are using PebblePad, featuring instructor stories. 

Wednesday, March 31, 2021 — 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM EDT

The Integrative and Experiential Learning Series is an annual series of presentations that helps instructors develop opportunities for their students to engage in integrative learning

Wednesday, April 7, 2021 — 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM EDT

Join us to learn more about integrating PebblePad into your courses!

Monday, April 12, 2021 — 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM EDT

Join us to explore the Assessment Cycle in PebblePad: An introduction to ATLAS. 

S M T W T F S
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
  1. 2021 (21)
    1. April (3)
    2. March (5)
    3. February (5)
    4. January (9)
  2. 2020 (107)
    1. December (3)
    2. November (9)
    3. October (14)
    4. September (9)
    5. August (14)
    6. July (21)
    7. June (15)
    8. May (24)