Filter by:

Limit to news where the title matches:
Limit to items where the date of the news item:
Limit to news items tagged with one or more of:
Limit to news items where the audience is one or more of:

Juan Aristizabal Henao received an Honoured Student Award, the Health and Nutrition Division Student Award and the Peter and Clare G. Kalustian Award at the 2018 AOCS Annual Meeting and Expo in Minneapolis, MN.

Dan Chalil and Jan Gunasingham were selected as finalists in the American Society for Nutrition poster competition at the Experimental Biology 2017 conference in Chicago, Illinois.