THIS SITE

Information for

You are here

Contact us

General inquiries

Please send general inquiries to water.institute@uwaterloo.ca.

Primary contacts

  • Roy Brouwer
    Executive Director, the Water Institute
    519-888-4567, ext. 30400 
    rbrouwer@uwaterloo.ca
  • Kevin Boehmer
    Managing Director, the Water Institute
    519-888-4567, ext. 32643 
    kboehmer@uwaterloo.ca
  • Mary Anne Hardy
    Administrative Officer, the Water Institute
    519-888-4567, ext. 32658 
    mahardy@uwaterloo.ca
  • Allie Dusome
    Communications Officer, the Water Institute
    519-888-4567, ext. 37674
    adusome@uwaterloo.ca
  • Amy Geddes
    Communications Officer, the Water Institute
    519-888-4567, ext. 30447
    amy.geddes@uwaterloo.ca
  • Nancy Goucher​​
    Knowledge Mobilization Specialist, Global Water Futures, the Water Institute
    519-888-4567, ext. 36774
    nancy.goucher@uwaterloo.ca
  • Ana Jung
    Project Assistant (co-op student), the Water Institute
    519-888-4567, ext. 30446​
    waterco1@uwaterloo.ca

Office and mailing address

Centre for Environmental and Information Technology, Room 3001
University of Waterloo
200 University Avenue West
Waterloo, Ontario, Canada N2L 3G1
Campus Map