Virtual Writing Café

Tuesday, September 12, 2023 9:00 am - 12:00 pm EDT Tuesday, September 19, 2023 9:00 am - 12:00 pm EDT Tuesday, September 26, 2023 9:00 am - 12:00 pm EDT Tuesday, October 3, 2023 9:00 am - 12:00 pm EDT Tuesday, October 10, 2023 9:00 am - 12:00 pm EDT Tuesday, October 17, 2023 9:00 am - 12:00 pm EDT Tuesday, October 24, 2023 9:00 am - 12:00 pm EDT Tuesday, October 31, 2023 9:00 am - 12:00 pm EDT Tuesday, November 7, 2023 9:00 am - 12:00 pm EST Tuesday, November 14, 2023 9:00 am - 12:00 pm EST Tuesday, November 21, 2023 9:00 am - 12:00 pm EST Tuesday, November 28, 2023 9:00 am - 12:00 pm EST Tuesday, December 5, 2023 9:00 am - 12:00 pm EST Tuesday, December 12, 2023 9:00 am - 12:00 pm EST Tuesday, December 19, 2023 9:00 am - 12:00 pm EST Tuesday, December 26, 2023 9:00 am - 12:00 pm EST Tuesday, January 2, 2024 9:00 am - 12:00 pm EST Tuesday, January 9, 2024 9:00 am - 12:00 pm EST Tuesday, January 16, 2024 9:00 am - 12:00 pm EST Tuesday, January 23, 2024 9:00 am - 12:00 pm EST Tuesday, January 30, 2024 9:00 am - 12:00 pm EST Tuesday, February 6, 2024 9:00 am - 12:00 pm EST Tuesday, February 13, 2024 9:00 am - 12:00 pm EST Tuesday, February 20, 2024 9:00 am - 12:00 pm EST Tuesday, February 27, 2024 9:00 am - 12:00 pm EST Tuesday, March 5, 2024 9:00 am - 12:00 pm EST Tuesday, March 12, 2024 9:00 am - 12:00 pm EDT Tuesday, March 19, 2024 9:00 am - 12:00 pm EDT Tuesday, March 26, 2024 9:00 am - 12:00 pm EDT Tuesday, April 2, 2024 9:00 am - 12:00 pm EDT Tuesday, April 9, 2024 9:00 am - 12:00 pm EDT Tuesday, April 16, 2024 9:00 am - 12:00 pm EDT Tuesday, April 23, 2024 9:00 am - 12:00 pm EDT Tuesday, April 30, 2024 9:00 am - 12:00 pm EDT Tuesday, May 7, 2024 9:00 am - 12:00 pm EDT Tuesday, May 14, 2024 9:00 am - 12:00 pm EDT Tuesday, May 21, 2024 9:00 am - 12:00 pm EDT Tuesday, May 28, 2024 9:00 am - 12:00 pm EDT Tuesday, June 4, 2024 9:00 am - 12:00 pm EDT Tuesday, June 11, 2024 9:00 am - 12:00 pm EDT Tuesday, June 18, 2024 9:00 am - 12:00 pm EDT Tuesday, June 25, 2024 9:00 am - 12:00 pm EDT Tuesday, July 2, 2024 9:00 am - 12:00 pm EDT Tuesday, July 9, 2024 9:00 am - 12:00 pm EDT Tuesday, July 16, 2024 9:00 am - 12:00 pm EDT Tuesday, July 23, 2024 9:00 am - 12:00 pm EDT Tuesday, July 30, 2024 9:00 am - 12:00 pm EDT Tuesday, August 6, 2024 9:00 am - 12:00 pm EDT Tuesday, August 13, 2024 9:00 am - 12:00 pm EDT Tuesday, August 20, 2024 9:00 am - 12:00 pm EDT Tuesday, August 27, 2024 9:00 am - 12:00 pm EDT Tuesday, September 3, 2024 9:00 am - 12:00 pm EDT Tuesday, September 10, 2024 9:00 am - 12:00 pm EDT Tuesday, September 17, 2024 9:00 am - 12:00 pm EDT Tuesday, September 24, 2024 9:00 am - 12:00 pm EDT