Optometry Student Society Home

                      Welcome to the Optometry Student Society!

UWOSS elects 2021-2022

UWOSS 2022-2023 Executive (L-R):

Alyssa McCullough (VP Communications), Emily Lant (VP Internal), Jerry King-Li (President), Zoe Selimos (VP Finance)

UWOSS elects 2022-2023

UWOSS 2022-2023 Elects (L-R):

Angel Chelsie (VP Communications elect), Mateo Vacacela (VP Internal elect), Cassidy Roberts (President elect), Navneet Sidhu (VP Finance elect)

 Please have a look around to learn more about who we are and what we do!