Group Members

Current Students

  • Isaac Spitzer (Ph.D.)
  • Supranta Sarma Boruah (Ph.D.)
  • Tianyi Yang (M.Sc.)
  • Bailey Robison (M.Sc.)
  • Amber Hollinger (M.Sc.)

Former Students and Postdocs

  • Harisah Mehmood (M.Sc. 2017)
  • Paul Charlton (M.Sc. 2017)
  • Seth Epps (M.Sc. 2015)
  • Jonathan Carrick (M.Sc. 2014)
  • Kyle Oman (M.Sc. 2013, now a postdoc at the University of Groningen, Netherlands)
  • Bryan Gillis (M.Sc. and Ph.D 2013, now a postdoc at University of Edinburgh, United Kingdom)
  • Guillem Lavaux (postdoc 2011-2013, now on faculty at the Institut d'Astrophysique de Paris, France)
  • Stephen Turnbull (M.Sc. 2012)
  • Steve Allanson (M.Sc. 2009, now staff member at the Large Binocular Telescope Observatory)
  • Louise Edwards (co-supervised Ph.D 2006, now a faculty member at Cal Poly)
  • Laura Parker (Ph.D. 2005, now a faculty member at McMaster)
  • Russell Smith (postdoc 2002-2005, now a faculty member at Durham University, United Kingdom)
  • Christian Marinoni (co-supervised Ph.D. 1999, now a faculty member at Aix-Marseille Universite, France)