Outstanding performance award winners named

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Congratulations to the 11 Water Institute members who are recipients of the 2017 Outstanding Performance Awards announced by Vice-President, Academic and Provost George Dixon.

The awards, established in 2005, reward faculty members for outstanding contributions in teaching and scholarship.

"I am very pleased to announce the award recipients for 2017, and would like to take this opportunity to congratulate them for their outstanding contributions to the University of Waterloo," Dixon writes.

For a list of all university recipients, see the Daily Bulletin.