Information for

Council Committees

Council Committee

Member Name Term End
GSA Council Committees
Executive Committee     Lindsey Daniels (Chair) April 2018
  Robert Bruce (President) April 2018
  Max Salman (Vice-President) April 2018
  Richard O'Brien (GSA-UW Director) April 2018
  Julia Goyal (AHS) April 2018
  Russ Freure (ARTS) April 2018
  Takin Tadayon (ENG) April 2018
  Clay Dasilva (ENV) April 2018
  Chris van Bommel (MATH) April 2018
  Emilie Spacov (SCIENCE) April 2018

Territorial Acknowledgement

We, the Graduate Student Association - University of Waterloo, acknowledge that we live and work on the traditional territory of ‎ the Attawandaron (Neutral), Anishinaabeg and Haudenosaunee peoples. The University of Waterloo is situated on the Haldimand Tract, the land promised to the Six Nations that includes ten kilometers on each side of the Grand River. 

Final Report on Student Mental Health

Final Report on Student Mental Health.