Tim Paci Wins 2018 Outstanding Performance Award

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Celebrate the 2018 Outstanding Performance Award recipients

"I am very pleased to announce the award recipients for 2018, and would like to take this opportunity to congratulate them for their outstanding contributions to the University of Waterloo," writes Vice-President, Academic & Provost Jim Rush. 

Effective May 1, 2005, in accordance with the 2003 Faculty Salary Settlement, the University of Waterloo established an Outstanding Performance Fund to reward faculty members for outstanding contribution in teaching and scholarship.

Faculty of Arts

Steven J. Balaban; Ramona Bobocel; Gary Bruce; Tara Collington; Martin Cooke; Tara Cooper; Shannon Dea; James Diamond; Michael Dixon; Christopher Eliasmith; Anna Esselment; Myra Fernandes; Francisco Gonzalez; Daniel Gorman; Randy Harris; Eric Helleiner; Shelley Hulan; Margaret Insley; George Lamont; Emmett Macfarlane; Patricia Marino; Andrew McMurry; Christine McWebb; Timothy Paci; Barbara Schmenk; Abigail Scholer; Anindya Sen; James Skidmore; Daniel Smilek; S. Lynne Taylor; Nancy Vanden Bosch; and Christina Vester.