Filter by:

Limit to contacts where the name matches:
Limit to contacts where the group is one or more of:

Avery Sudsbury (she/her)

Vice-President, Internal
Location: EV1 138A

Nicholas (Nick) Yeung (he/him)

Vice-President, Finance
Location: EV1 138A

Elizabeth (Liz) Beach (she/her)

Environment Director
Location: EV1 1381

Hannah Brunelle (she/her)

Web Director
Location: EV1 138A

Amjad Alzein (he/him)

Mental Health and Wellness Director
Location: EV1 138A

Anita Wong (she/her)

First Year Representative
Location: Ev1 1381

Olivia Penhall (she/her)

Communications Director