Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is responsible for:

  1. administering the affairs of the Endowment Fund;
  2. enacting resolutions concerning Funding Grants recommended to it by the Funding Council;
  3. appointing agents and engaging employees as it shall deem necessary. 

All funding grants must be approved by the Board of Directors. 

Minutes from the past meetings of the Board of Directors are available.

To be considered for an appointment to the Board of Directors, please e-mail a letter of intent to the Board of Directors

To become a member of the Board of Directors through election, please e-mail a Director Nomination form (pdf) to the Executive Director.


Position Name
Chair (Endowment Director) Jason Li      
Executive Director Jason Li
Secretary (vacant)
Treasurer (vacant)


Position Name
Dean of Mathematics (ex officio) Stephen Watt
Faculty Representative (appointed by Funding Council) (vacant)
Fall 2018 Elected Director Sunny Li
Spring 2018 Elected Director Alex Lee
Alumni Representative Kevin Hare
Undergraduate Representative Robert Martin Maronowski
Undergraduate Representative Alice Wang
Undergraduate Representative Erik Liang
St. Jerome's Representative (vacant)
Member-at-Large Talia McCormick
Member-at-Large Yuqian (Ina) Wang
Member-at-Large​ Jennifer Lee
Member-at-Large Kanan Sharma

Contact the Executive Director with any questions. 

The current Board of Directors can be contacted at