You are here

Religious Studies Student Award Winners

Monday, April 20, 2015

Each year the Religious Studies Department honours its outstanding students with a lunch at the University Club.  This year the award winners are"

Highest Second Year Average Award: Rebecca Chapeskie

Highest Third Year Average Award: Maddy Prevost

Highest Fourth Year Average Award: Douglas Wilson

Outstanding Contribution to the RS Department Award: Madlyn Prevost

Pictured: Maddy Prevost, Mavis Fenn, Ricardo Gouvea, Rebecca Chapeskie and Doug Cowan (seated).

RS Award Winners

Important Changes to Plan Requirements

Effective Fall 2015 there are important changes to the plan requirements for Religious Studies and other programs. You can find more information about the new requirements on the Arts Major page.

Religious Studies Joint PhD Program

Jewish Studies