Associate Deans/Faculty Administrative Assistants, Graduate Studies

List of Associate Deans/Faculty Administrative Assistants, Graduate Studies
Title Name Extension Location Email
Associate Dean, Health  Brian Laird 32720 BMH 3117 brian.laird@uwaterloo.ca
Administrator, Graduate Studies, Faculty of Health  Tracy Taves 46149 BMH 2212 tltaves@uwaterloo.ca
Associate Dean, Arts Anna Esselment 42190 PAS 2433 alesselment@uwaterloo.ca
Graduate Studies and Research Officer, Faculty of Arts Rita Cherkewski 49113 PAS  rita.cherkewski@uwaterloo.ca
Associate Dean, Engineering Siva Sivoththaman 43376 E7 7416 sivoththaman@uwaterloo.ca
Manager, Engineering Graduate Studies Office Sarah Landy 47689 E7 7412 sarah.landy@uwaterloo.ca
Co-ordinator - Master's, Engineering Graduate Studies Office Tracy Solomon 40294 E7 7404

eng.masters@uwaterloo.ca

Co-ordinator - PhD, Engineering Graduate Studies Office

Emilie Mechler

48130 E7 7402

eng.phd@uwaterloo.ca

Associate Dean, Environment Peter Deadman 33404 EV1 323 pjdeadma@uwaterloo.ca
Faculty Administrative Co-ordinator, Environment Shoshannah Holdom 46574 EV1 shoshannah.holdom@uwaterloo.ca
Associate Dean, Mathematics Adam Kolkiewicz 35216 MC 5251 mathadg@uwaterloo.ca
Graduate and Research Co-ordinator, Mathematics Kim Tremblay 33294 MC 5257 mgo@uwaterloo.ca
Research and Grad Studies Assistant, Mathematics Raffe Kachichian 30148 MC 5256 rkachichian@uwaterloo.ca
Associate Dean, Science Martin Ross

38171

EIT 2045 maross@uwaterloo.ca
Graduate Studies & Research Co-ordinator, Science Krista Parsons 39106 PHY 2013 krista.parsons@uwaterloo.ca
Administrative Assistant, Graduate & Research, Faculty of Science Agnes Kolic 33525 PHY 2011 akolic@uwaterloo.ca

For a list of building abbreviations, refer to the campus map.